Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i go for looks and abit of figure
not too fat or skinny
i dun support the idea of bigger the boobs the better.
afterall u are not a female. or u lesbian
Originally posted by Noahtay:haizzzz
what if guys not interested in gals with figures, looks, big boobs etc is it werid
need to see doc or not
U talking about yrself?
Originally posted by Fantagf:U talking about yrself?
opps u guess lol fan fan
Originally posted by Noahtay:opps u guess lol fan fan
prob u hv not met the one you like yet. yuan fen not here for u yet
Originally posted by Fantagf:
prob u hv not met the one you like yet. yuan fen not here for u yet
haha thanks fan fan
but hor my thinking a bit diff from guys de wor
what for go for looks, figures or boobs .... ect it all will fade away in time but the only thing would not fade is charater ![]()
as long as love each other trust each other willing to grow old together ....... ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:haha thank la fan fan
what for go for looks, figures or boobs .... ect it all will fade away in time but the only thing would not fade is charater
as long as love each other trust each other willing to grow old together .......
u are a rare specie
too bad i am god damm ugly and god damm poor ![]()
afterall u are not a female. or u lesbian
lesbian~
i'm a fckin awesome butch yo
Originally posted by Noahtay:too bad i am god damm ugly and god damm poor
if u hv nice character, love will surpass $ and look. one can always work hard to earn $$$ not a problem.
surpass, it will. surpass by how much, i ask you?
given the world's best looking person with the worst possible character and the world's worst looking person with the best possible character, does your statement still hold water?
aiya love is chara impt BUT wat u see first first thing see face then if can make it... then scan downwards then after knowing each other then see chara rite?? don tell me u guys wan a gal tat is tank then heart of gold u wan tank meh lol..
Originally posted by Noahtay:haha thanks fan fan
what for go for looks, figures or boobs .... ect it all will fade away in time but the only thing would not fade is charater
as long as love each other trust each other willing to grow old together .......
DON'T talk cock.
I give u one ET look-alike and tell u dun go for looks okay?
Originally posted by teraexa:surpass, it will. surpass by how much, i ask you?
given the world's best looking person with the worst possible character and the world's worst looking person with the best possible character, does your statement still hold water?
as if I care about what you said, chey!
$$$$ solves everything. lolx.
Originally posted by 8008s:$$$$ solves everything. lolx.
so to u, no $ no love is it?
what u all said is too extreme !
looks average is still okay . not so ugly la !
Originally posted by 93'guy:what u all said is too extreme !
looks average is still okay . not so ugly la !
to each his own. one man's meat is another man's poison.
Fantagf, get out of Aunt Agony Forums.
You have neither an opinion or the interest to contribute or the wit to advise others.
I don't mind if you want to copy my attitude/style in postings because you're my fan. But you need an opinion strong enough to convince others that you're not a trouble-maker.
Otherwise, you're still of no value to this forum or to anyone else.
Do you really want to be useless like this all your life?
It's never too late to realise and change to be a useful person. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Fantagf, get out of Aunt Agony Forums.
You have neither an opinion or the interest to contribute or the wit to advise others.
I don't mind if you want to copy my attitude/style in postings because you're my fan. But you need an opinion strong enough to convince others that you're not a trouble-maker.
It's never too late to realise and change to be a useful person.
I can never understand your enmity towards others. How is this piece of advice to fantagf useful to the forums then?
Maybe we should all leave Aunt Agony and leave you alone here.
No man is an island.
Originally posted by Callan:I can never understand your enmity towards others. How is this piece of advice to fantagf useful to the forums then?
Maybe we should all leave Aunt Agony and leave you alone here.
No man is an island.
callan, this hopeless unrepentent bitch forever bitching me. Let her be, when she arrives in hell, she will be accountable for her actions. She treats as if the whole world owes her everything, never hesitate to take revenge on people when others don't harm her. she menopausing everyday. she is frustrated as she can't get any men to love her.
Callan, will you be willing to pay 30k diamond ring to such a bitch called parn to be your wife?
callan, this hopeless unrepentent bitch forever bitching me. Let her be, when she arrives in hell, she will be accountable for her actions. She treats as if the whole world owes her everything, never hesitate to take revenge on people when others don't harm her. she menopausing everyday. she is frustrated as she can't get any men to love her.Callan, will you be willing to pay 30k diamond ring to such a bitch called parn to be your wife?
lol no
not even 3 cent rupiah
Originally posted by parn:Fantagf, get out of Aunt Agony Forums.
It's never too late to realise and change to be a useful person.
bitch parn, who are you to ask me to get out of this forum, even fireice will not, this forum is not owned by you. judging by the number of response to you, you should be the one to get lost from here.
Don't take it out on me when you fail to find any man to love you, you fail to find man to buy you 30k diamond ring. YOur words speak a lot about yourself. YOur are extremely ill mannered, mei jia jiao, if there is lai sheng, you will be born to be devil which can never tou tai to become human again. BITCH PARN is HATED BY MANY IN THIS FORUM! YOU still bay zai bai, knn!
the argument go until where liao? blur
Originally posted by [J]erry:lol no
not even 3 cent rupiah
ha ha ha, she is so hated or disliked by people here, she should get lost instead of me. if you read her post, she shows so clearly her unhappiness about guys, she never stop condemning guys.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:the argument go until where liao? blur
umm, tinuviel07, argument stop at my post before the rubbish from parn. Parn never stop to hijack thread from others to start her nuisance towards any forumers here.