I think he's a brokebacker .... and he wants to poke your arse ...
sounds like he wanna try luck n play wif u... if u dun feel comfortable then go acquire some techniques to politely reject his advances....
you must be very attractive..
gay?? or TS a female?
Originally posted by sinicker:
you must be very attractive..
omg lawls.. jayjay~ been some time eh!!!! :P how come ye working now? thot you schooling?
pai seh =X
i thought u guy he guy then OMG!
=X
i notice girls all like those flirt kind
they don't like devoted kind WHY AR!!!
example look at heavely sword & dragon sabre best example
bring up the talk of significant others.
and.....i think u think too much. honestly. but then again....the guys in my office who erm...hug/grab/make kissy faces/etc at each other are already all married. and i've frequently seen guys hug each other etc who are not yet married or even attached but i'm quite damn sure they are not gay...
now...IF you are female...............then just tell him your bf will get angwee lor. but i know ur not lah ok
Fart loudly every time he tries to get close to you.
If that doesn't turn him off, nothing else will. ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:omg lawls.. jayjay~ been some time eh!!!! :P how come ye working now? thot you schooling?
Perhaps, you can write him a long email or letter of your discomfort? At least clear the air or announce your level of comfort. He probably thinks you don't mind thats why he continues harrassing ye? =)
my 2 cents: if you take this public, you'll be condemned as a snitch with no integrity; all your colleagues will avoid you - the best thing for you to do is to suffer in silence until it gets unbearable (e.g. you, "i'm going toilet", him "GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK" *SHAKES HAND SHAKES HAND*), in which case you should speak to your hr manager and request a change of seats, explaining only such details as necessary for him to make it happen, whilst emphasizing that you would like to keep this private because for all you know, he's merely friendly.
Originally posted by jaydunkfull:haha yes long time no hear! lol. waiting for results! so im working now. i want to go back to school. i feel harassed. how dinky how?
since its temp position then tell him str8 u dun like it...
Because you allowed him to talk to you and befriend you...he take it that he's in your comfort zone and its still ok to make more advances....apparantly i feel that he might've gone overboard for some stuff...
but i'm just wondering if he does that to all the girls there? or he targets them one by one?
slap him lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:Perhaps, you can write him a long email or letter of your discomfort? At least clear the air or announce your level of comfort. He probably thinks you don't mind thats why he continues harrassing ye? =)
He wants to get close to you. You know the thing about office relationships, something similar to flings, kekeke.![]()
I don't think you should feel obliged to reply to his sms if you don't want to. You don't need to say anything to him about those sms when you see him either. He will get the "message" (that you're not interested in him) after a while.
Just continue to stay professional and avoid going to lunch with him alone (to avoid leading him on unintentionally). Even if you talk to him, perhaps only talk about work and try to involve other colleagues too.
Good luck! ![]()
just dig yr nose next time he try to talk to u
he trying to sex u to bed 100%
cause i always do the same ........................................
when making friend especially the opposit sex in the office. you have to know where to draw line å�›å�之交淡如水.
if you go over the line and become too friendly, it will become �人之交甜如蜜 then you will be in trouble.
he wants to sianz you lah
erm probably he's interested, and you're not sending signals that you're not. just tell him you're not interested in him and are uncomfortable with his "extra" actions?
He just wants a fling bah..office romance bubble..
"he asked me to give him a massage twice already" >> Tiko leh..If i were u, i would have told him right in the space "OIE! do i look like someone who offers massage service?"
If next time he offers to shakes your hand again (& if u feel uncomfortable), simply thanks him for his good intention of congratulating u, then walk off..
as long as u keep giving him the cold shoulder, he will back off eventually..
or be mean..simply report him to HR for sexual harrasement =X