Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it hurts, it really does when u cant do anything to help her wif her relationship problem
With all due respect Daisuke, if her relationship has problems which can't be solved by the couple themselves, i don't think that they should be together.
And thats the time when you step in
chase her.
久的�去新的��
i mean she'll have to break up with him at some point of time(natural passing of time plus she already has relationship problems) , it's just a mere difference between now and then. so why not?
in short:
1. The two of them go on in a draggy, pointless ramble at the suposed love and eventually break up. she wastes another 6 months sobbing, and then some other guy comes along and she'll fall for him and you'll contine living in self denial, trying to convince yourself that her being happy with a random stranger makes you happy when you're secretly screaming "bastard" whilst plastering on a fake smile.
2. You turn into the horribly evil third party, save her from the heart ache but bring about a whole ton of drama and then proceed to going out with her for a while and then eventually relapse into constant fights about the incident.
both options still suck.
i'd say wait, don't try to break them up, horrible horrible. its like how it hurts like fuck, and how the person u like/love have so abolutely no idea abt it, so just wait.
This is a hard question....
I feel i will do the 2 options simultaneously....
This is because i want to be sure i really like her and she likes me too. Even if she doesn't like me in the end, i will have helped someone i really care about....i know this sounds stupid and foolish, but this is what you get....who asked me to like her in the first place?....stupid, foolish idiot....
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:when you know that a girl you really like already had a boyfriend, will you continue to woo her, hopefully that she may changed her heart.
Or, the gentleman way, wish both of them all the best.
Another scenario.. A girl you like very much and she confide in you that she is having some relationship problems. Instead of giving her support, you take the opportunity to win her over....
1st scenario : It depends on her boyfriend. If he's a nice chap and a real gentleman , and she loves him , why bother to disrupt their love lives ? The 2nd option , period.
2nd scenario : Well , this is a rather sticky situation. If i were you , i would have to see if we are compatible or not. However, i would still give her support instead of pursuing her. This is because it would be unfair to her current boyfriend who loves her in return yet she doesn't reciprocate.
when ur de bf, u will feel angry.. feel like bashing up that asshole who is chasing ur gf..
u think the girll dunno the third party is trying to snatch herself?
Make the girl fall for you instead.
juz forget her?
why ruin other people relationship? wad if some1 comes and spoil urs instead, u won't want tt to happen too right....
and if, the ger really ditch the guy to follow you, some day when she met even a better guy, she will also ditch you for that guy....
Only if she indicates interest in you.
hmm.. i dun think i will do it.. cos its like you are the 3rd party lor.. then even if she realli breaks up with her bf and be with you, dun you think you might just be her substitution? better think thru ba...
Forgive me father, for I have sinned...
To do it intentionally just cos you like her is a little harsh, if you find it happening naturally then that's another story though, if you both feel the same way... it's hardly fair to the bf in the situation to leave them alone... ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:of course i'll woo her. she already HAD a boyfriend. why not?
Hey, you have more than 10k post count! Congrats!
Originally posted by shade343:
Hey, you have more than 10k post count! Congrats!
last year leh.... ![]()
and why everyone giving advice?
she HAD a boyfriend what!