If a guy is really sincere about a girl, but hes been rejected by her before. He decides to wait, in hope that theres a chance that she might change her mind. Will she give in?
1) Anybody have any examples? (Be it that a girl has never given in, or she has?)
2) Do girls heart soften?
3) Does waiting matter? (Like it shows that hes sincere?)
Believe me when i say this man, if you don't wanna get hurt badly, move on..........
to them, waiting means you gu niang and hum ji, dont dare jio and not sincere
if you dont wait and jio, they say you mafan and troublesome
lose-lose
Originally posted by thehappybunny:to them, waiting means you gu niang and hum ji, dont dare jio and not sincere
if you dont wait and jio, they say you mafan and troublesome
lose-lose
but the thing that is he has jio-ed. how now brown cow?
Tell you ar, you wan her to soften go date a sibei ugly girl. If got feelings sure jealous. If not feeling she won't give a damn
jio-ed, and nothing happened
cant really say
sometimes they will be moved
sometimes they wont
depends
Originally posted by thehappybunny:jio-ed, and nothing happened
cant really say
sometimes they will be moved
sometimes they wont
depends
seems like thats the only he can do now though
aiyo..
become spare tire for wad?
means u become a subtitute for smth even if the gal do accept u leh
If she reject you once, most likely she will reject you again and again because from the start, she's not interested AT ALL
Originally posted by YayaKheo:If she reject you once, most likely she will reject you again and again because from the start, she's not interested AT ALL
yeap.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:If she reject you once, most likely she will reject you again and again because from the start, she's not interested AT ALL
The sad truth, face it man
i'm afraid dat's true
it's very unlikely that i will go back to someone, no matter how long he waits, becos the chemistry is never there.
in rare cases, a girl's heart might soften. but more often then not, waiting does not matter
either she likes you or not, if she like you, you do shit she also like you
she dont like you, die also die like you
I have never been in a relationship , but i got to agree with most of the people who posted before me . =)
It depends. Some people reject because they haven't understood the person well enough, just reject outright. Or if they already have someone else they'd like to be with, they would not put others into consideration. Maybe over time, as they get to understand the guy better, they would see the guy in a different light.
However, if the girl rejected the guy because of certain negative points she noticed. She would remember of the negative point whenever approached by the guy hence resulting in a everytime reject situation. If the negative point is because the guy is not handsome, then just dump the girl.
If the girl after some time accept cos the guy become more famous/rich. Just dump the girl also. When she finally accepts, it should be because of the character of the guy, not money, fame, looks super good. Because all this can change in an instant then she'll just dump you.
i have a fren, he keep jio-ing a girl
kena rejected so many times still never give up.
she now like dun wan to bother wif him liao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i have a fren, he keep jio-ing a girl
kena rejected so many times still never give up.
she now like dun wan to bother wif him liao
seriously, i'll be more irritated than touched by such guys
yes, dats wad the girl is feeling right now
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes, dats wad the girl is feeling right now
guide to ditching stubborn guys
1)block him on MSN
2)ignore all sms, chats, gifts
3)have a gentle talk with him to let him know it is impossible between us, and he still want to be friend, then stop what he is doing (stop here if possible, don't want to destroy friendship)
4)if it still doesn't work, then tell him in the face fiercely, and stop talking to him thereafter, and never look in his eye
5)if he continue harassing, last resort is to report him to sch, superior, or even the police
Originally posted by candiz:guide to ditching stubborn guys
1)block him on MSN
2)ignore all sms, chats, gifts
3)have a gentle talk with him to let him know it is impossible between us, and he still want to be friend, then stop what he is doing (stop here if possible, don't want to destroy friendship)
4)if it still doesn't work, then tell him in the face fiercely, and stop talking to him thereafter, and never look in his eye
5)if he continue harassing, last resort is to report him to sch, superior
all these came from personal exp, if u gals have other methods can contribute too
This would never work on die-hard guys like me. I'm like the energizer bunny.....I go on...and on... and on...and on...and on...and on...and...
Originally posted by Callan:This would never work on die-hard guys like me. I'm like the energizer bunny.....I go on...and on... and on...and on...and on...and on...and...
hehe, no matter how die-hard u are, u'll confirm stop after (5)
Originally posted by candiz:hehe, no matter how die-hard u are, u'll confirm stop after (5)
It does not work that way my dear...I know...trust me... but I shall not mess up your little hopes now.
(Actually I do not want to reveal too much to the other buayas here on it should work. Least they take advantage of the situation.)
Originally posted by Callan:It does not work that way my dear...I know...trust me... but I shall not mess up your little hopes now.
(Actually I do not want to reveal too much to the other buayas here on it should work. Least they take advantage of the situation.)
the above are tried and tested, most guys will stop at (3). i only had to use (5) once, and I don't like it at all
unless you are even more advanced?![]()
i think u can move on and see how it goes lo. because no one will know what happen in the future.
Originally posted by candiz:
the above are tried and tested, most guys will stop at (3). i only had to use (5) once, and I don't like it at all
unless you are even more advanced?
Looking at what I have send to your PM, dun you think, I'm really more advance?