shh.. dont say so loud lah.
me shy one okay.
haven reply my post leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh u steady bo?if u steady we go together la
at least i got friend
my friend study nursing one year quit liao
steady, see you at nursing okay?
You go there, after 1 year then i show you my face.
Originally posted by gLc:Hello.
Im quite screwed in terms of my O's results. You see, I know I didnt put in effort, in fact, I studied 1 week before the exams. I deserve all this shit im facing right now.
Eng : 3
Chi : 3
Commerce: 3
Humans : 3
Maths : 6
Sci : 9
My L1R4 is 18.
I know that Im still eligible for some poly courses, but definitely not a wide range. What are my choices now? Should I still go for poly? Or retake my Maths and Sci.
A decent poly course would require <15, which courses can I still go into? I dont want to go into a course that I dont like and drop out halfway, this way it would waste even more time.
All advice would be much appreaciated, thanks.
YOu forgot to take into consideration CCA pts...![]()
And heres a course for you to consider in SP ===> Diploma in Propert Development and facilities Management COP is only 18! Just nice put that as your first chioice sure get it.
Originally posted by shade343:YOu forgot to take into consideration CCA pts...
And heres a course for you to consider in SP ===> Diploma in Propert Development and facilities Management COP is only 18! Just nice put that as your first chioice sure get it.
hello shade.
me from private school, no such thing as cca points one.
but... i dont like that course leh..
Originally posted by gLc:steady, see you at nursing okay?
You go there, after 1 year then i show you my face.
knn ![]()
ang kong siao nurse ![]()
knnang kong siao nurse
eh walao, i just check the jae, i not even eligible for nursing course, my sci f9.
z
Originally posted by gLc:
eh walao, i just check the jae, i not even eligible for nursing course, my sci f9.
see la
spray water and draw smiley face somemore la ![]()
they really F you up ![]()
see laspray water and draw smiley face somemore la
they really F you up
i dont know how to do ma.
eh dont laugh at me.
Originally posted by gLc:i dont know how to do ma.
eh dont laugh at me.
i laugh at u, u also can laugh at me leh
ur L1R4 better than me lor ![]()
wah siao leh, i donno wat course to choose.
i laugh at u, u also can laugh at me lehur L1R4 better than me lor
wah siao leh, i donno wat course to choose.
oh ya hor.
i going try nanyang business course leh.
you?
Originally posted by gLc:oh ya hor.
i going try nanyang business course leh.
you?
nanyang business COP is how much?
dont care, im going to try.