i think he right abt the promotion partOriginally posted by laser51088:kaoz. . .a bit the extreme, just dun overdo it until you affect promotion chances, your boss still decides on whether to promote you or not . . .
anyway, just show him you signature in this forum. . .
(Yep, the part about you only love money)![]()
oops, I told you about him.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm the same guy who fetches u to work daily???
i think its just a crush.
sighz x 100000Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i think he right abt the promotion part![]()
then maybe he likes u for the wrong reasons...Originally posted by Honeybunz:oops, I told you about him.
I thought it was crush too. But crushes usually go off after a while. He's been giving me attention on and off since year 2001. But end of last year, he started giving more.
A few weeks ago, told him that I'm not taking a lift from him anymore cuz I want to go to work early. But then, he told me that he could go to work early with me. *scratch head*
Originally posted by laser51088:kaoz. . .a bit the extreme, just dun overdo it until you affect promotion chances, your boss still decides on whether to promote you or not . . .
anyway, just show him you signature in this forum. . .
(Yep, the part about you only love money)![]()
wah, then you're no different from any girl in SG.Originally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
ehhh, what if he uses money to seduce me, how?![]()
He is loaded.
laser51088 told me to show my boss my signature mah....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, then you're no different from any girl in SG.
oh... misunderstanding.Originally posted by Honeybunz:laser51088 told me to show my boss my signature mah....![]()
I think my company should have. In fact, I have saved all the mushy sms already. Once, I ever said casually "What if I show your sms to HR dept?" He wasn't too affected.Originally posted by Peppermint:to all who were mentioning abt the promotion part..
i previously said he's using his authroity as a boss to indirectly give subtle threats that if u do not have a relationship with me,......there goes your increment and promotion...
honey...erm i mean bunz...haha maybe honeybunz.. i asked earlier does your company has a proper channel for such cases?
money to seduce u? its a one in a lifetime thingy....up to you....nothing wrong or right....each has own needs yours monetary his sexual...take it as a payment for your services...
I cannot sleep already, still kopi?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... misunderstanding.
come lah, go lim kopi
i can tok to u and bore u to death.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I cannot sleep already, still kopi?
I pop 1 sleeping pill already. Waiting for effect.
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:go rom wif a guy temp lor
last time my army friend do that too![]()
niteOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... really sleepy... good night people...
and couples, u better watch out coz on the 14th of feb u will all die
You can't keep platonic friendship is the other partner doesn't want to. I suggest not to try even as if you reject him and state your stand to remain platonic friendship - he will likely to use the excuse of platonic to become friendly with you and this problem will never solve due to the fact that you see him very often.Originally posted by Honeybunz:My boss keeps sending sms telling me that he's crazy about me. I love my job. I love working with him. He's a great friend. But this attention is bothering me.
How to keep platonic friendship?
HereOriginally posted by Honeybunz:He is married![]()
I told him this will be THE reason that I won't be with him. (I dunno how to say "I don't love you")
He said to give him two months' time to sort out things with his wife.![]()
Divorce takes only two months meh???![]()
It's been bothering me since last year. I really love my job.
maybe you should do that more often to make him mad rather than you yourself.Originally posted by Honeybunz:He saw one guy waiting for me outside my office and he said not very nice things about the guy. I was so mad.![]()