y u save mushy sms for?!?!?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think my company should have. In fact, I have saved all the mushy sms already. Once, I ever said casually "What if I show your sms to HR dept?" He wasn't too affected.
He's probably a 'STRAY'....? Let's get to the point here...Originally posted by Honeybunz:He is married![]()
I told him this will be THE reason that I won't be with him. (I dunno how to say "I don't love you")
He said to give him two months' time to sort out things with his wife.![]()
Divorce takes only two months meh???![]()
It's been bothering me since last year. I really love my job.
wah lau this is great....Originally posted by sdaddy03:Tell your boss that you want to speak to his wife to confirm that he's leaving her. See how he freaks out and try to find excuses not to let you speak to her. Bring out this request to him everytime he advances on you. It works.![]()
I thought of doing that... but then, in the first place, I don't even want to have anything with him. If I do that, he might think that I'm also crazy about him. That will make things worse.Originally posted by sdaddy03:Tell your boss that you want to speak to his wife to confirm that he's leaving her. See how he freaks out and try to find excuses not to let you speak to her. Bring out this request to him everytime he advances on you. It works.![]()
dun worry, i will marry u and her tooOriginally posted by ^mm^:tell him ur married

i can make it happen tooOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:tell him u're pregnant.

ask e|mo to stand in first lorOriginally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
Then nine months later, I go where to get a baby![]()

i can obviously do tat tooOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:get a bf![]()

Originally posted by dark_slayer79:dun care so much abt what he said.
tell sgboy to wait for u then if ur boss said bad things abt him u can laugh ur head off
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:dun care so much abt what he said.
tell sgboy to wait for u then if ur boss said bad things abt him u can laugh ur head off

hmm, my competitorOriginally posted by Honeybunz:oops, I told you about him.
I thought it was crush too. But crushes usually go off after a while. He's been giving me attention on and off since year 2001. But end of last year, he started giving more.
A few weeks ago, told him that I'm not taking a lift from him anymore cuz I want to go to work early. But then, he told me that he could go to work early with me. *scratch head*

can't u 'siam' him during work?...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today he wanted to talk to me (definitely not on official matter. can tell from his facial expression). *scary*
I didn't give any chance to be alone with him. Lunch time came and he asked me out for lunch. I told him that I'm not having lunch. He kept asking if I wanted to have a light snack. I told him that I'm going somewhere (I anyhow name a shopping place). He wanted to come along with me. I told him that I was going there to see doctor. He said he would send me there. Just then, two colleagues came by and said "hey both of you not having lunch ah?" I quickly dragged both of them with me and said "Come join us. We are going to ABC Shopping Mall."
When we reached the shopping place, I have to pretend to go see doctor (not sick actually). In the end, doctor asked me what's wrong... I anyhow say "I cough a bit every now and then and my ears itch sometimes". Then doctor just prescribed some ordinary cough mixture and told me not to dig my ears when itch.
sigh.... mo dyun dyun go see doctor.
Tomorrow I dunno what I am going to do. Every day must have some ways to counter him. But somehow, today, the thought of throwing my resignation letter has once again come to my mind again (too extreme??? Any comments?).
This is what I've been going through almost every day.
I hope I could stop him one day without jeopardising our relation. He's after all a good boss to me and the rest of the dept. We used to have a terrible boss before him.
i volunteerOriginally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
Like that also can

mi mi miOriginally posted by ^mm^:get someone 2 act as ur bf
when he c ur bf he will think he no chance so he will GET LOST!

ehhhh it didn't work... definitely didn't!Originally posted by ^mm^:get someone 2 act as ur bf
when he c ur bf he will think he no chance so he will GET LOST!
my dept very small only what. and he's my immediate superior. how to hide.Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't u 'siam' him during work?...
like avoid places he would go
who working in the zoo?Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
but i am willing to wait 4 her to fetch her home after work everydae...
and i like woman working in the zoo too
I thought you like BufPuf????Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
but i am willing to wait 4 her to fetch her home after work everydae...
and i like woman working in the zoo too
no, thank youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i volunteer
no no noOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i can make it happen too
can ask your colleagues for help...Originally posted by Honeybunz:my dept very small only what. and he's my immediate superior. how to hide.
In fact, told my colleague (from same dept who has been observing what's going on) about how and why I went to see doctor today. She laughed her head off.![]()