he uses gongfu to intimidate people?Originally posted by Honeybunz:DON'T DO THAT![]()
He hates gay!
and he knows kungfu!
Do that and your mom won't be able to recognise your face after that.![]()
whoa....common tactic sia...u kenar trapped liao.....he onli teach u 10%.... u try to block his advances n he can foretell which move u will make cos he teach u one.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:dunno leh. he used to teach me a few strokes. but dunno whether he was using that to eat my tofu or not.![]()
wah, he really a buaya lehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dunno leh. he used to teach me a few strokes. but dunno whether he was using that to eat my tofu or not.![]()
is he good at everything..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, he really a buaya leh
its like bowling and tennis... u watch tv or not, they always use those sports to touch touch ger ger one
next time bring parang .....u have? don't have i lend u....Originally posted by Honeybunz:dunno leh. he used to teach me a few strokes. but dunno whether he was using that to eat my tofu or not.![]()
Thanks....Originally posted by Honeybunz:2 Mar
Why eat salt when you can eat rice...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Very cunning hor?
But then I eat salt more than he eats rice. I know what he's up to![]()
Salt cheaper. no money to buy rice.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why eat salt when you can eat rice...![]()
Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:y0u k3|\|@ 3@+3|\| +0fu ||@0 5+||| 50 5|\/|u9, | +h||\|k 500|\|3r 0r |@+3r y0u'|| k3n@ 3@+3|\| by h||\/|
ehhhhOriginally posted by t3chn0G3r:y0u k3|\|@ 3@+3|\| +0fu ||@0 5+||| 50 5|\/|u9, | +h||\|k 500|\|3r 0r |@+3r y0u'|| k3n@ 3@+3|\| by h||\/|
good to c u on lineOriginally posted by Honeybunz:ehhhh
do you speak human language??![]()
And you thought you hate binary...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:"You kena eaten tofu liao still so smug, I think sooner or later you'll kena eaten by him"
ehhhh
do you speak human language??![]()
y0u k3|\|@ 3@+3|\| +0fu ||@0 5+||| 50 5|\/|u9, | +h||\|k 500|\|3r 0r |@+3r y0u'|| k3n@ 3@+3|\| by h||\/|
i concur. you claim that you dun like him and yet you accept rides from him. You are giving him the wrong impression.Originally posted by Devil1976:"You kena eaten tofu liao still so smug, I think sooner or later you'll kena eaten by him"
wahhh, finally somebody translate it to human language.Originally posted by Devil1976:"You kena eaten tofu liao still so smug, I think sooner or later you'll kena eaten by him"
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahhh, finally somebody translate it to human language.
hahahaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:wahhh, finally somebody translate it to human language.
i tot u have fierce eyesOriginally posted by Honeybunz:He's "back in action".
I'm stressed again.
the owner of the fierce eyes needs a job to pay for her housing ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tot u have fierce eyes
hmmmmmm...Originally posted by Honeybunz:the owner of the fierce eyes needs a job to pay for her housing ...![]()