he's conning youOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I don't think I told you all this...
he recently bought the soundtrack CD of the Korean Show Winter Sonata to play in his car. Then he talks very gently and softly to me in the car one.
But then, I really love the music and bought myself the CD and the VCD to watch. Now listening to the CD...hehe![]()
Very cunning hor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's conning you
smart lah smart......so wad u gonna do abt it?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Very cunning hor?
But then I eat salt more than he eats rice. I know what he's up to![]()
your boss giving me ideas...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Very cunning hor?
lazy to think now, cuz I'm at home, not at work.Originally posted by |-|05|:smart lah smart......so wad u gonna do abt it?
how long has this been going on sia?Originally posted by Honeybunz:lazy to think now, cuz I'm at home, not at work.
tomolo at work then think.
dun know dun knowOriginally posted by |-|05|:how long has this been going on sia?
u shld change ur nick to HoneybumzOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dun know dun know
lazy to think.
Originally posted by |-|05|:u shld change ur nick to Honeybumz
u lazy mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
why you like that say me![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Very cunning hor?
Originally posted by |-|05|:u shld change ur nick to Honeybumz
i oso dun have..... dun have psychotic auntie can liaozzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how come i dun have a psychotic chiobu boss who does that to me....
next time lor when u get ur postingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how come i dun have a psychotic chiobu boss who does that to me....
70 year old granny can?Originally posted by xelat1:i oso dun have..... dun have psychotic auntie can liaozzz
oni young ger need apply oniOriginally posted by harryryan:70 year old granny can?
lets hope the boss don't see thisOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay, back to topic.
Honeybunz's psychotic boss doesn't know she has a weakness for rich food
She wants to get rid of him, can u guys help her?
DON'T DO THATOriginally posted by harryryan:i go to her company n act gay...scarlly e boss really gay...than i m in trouble....oh no.............
what is he martial art expert ar....Originally posted by Honeybunz:DON'T DO THAT![]()
He hates gay!
and he knows kungfu!
Do that and your mom won't be able to recognise your face after that.![]()
dunno leh. he used to teach me a few strokes. but dunno whether he was using that to eat my tofu or not.Originally posted by xelat1:what is he martial art expert ar....