Originally posted by I-ring:JUst one to hear from guy here, will you forgive your loved one if she has a relationship outside marriage ? Why is such relationship so common nowaday ? How to turn back if I am into such relationship ?
nope. Trust is a bond, once severed, is gone forever. There's no point in looking back, just walk.
It's very hard... To trust someone else if they have relationship outside or not...
Even if you trust their love... But sometimes... Couples do lies to try to protect the relationship as they can't bear to let it go as it is to precious to them... But, they might still be looking for something that relationship cannot give...
It's to hard... To trust...
Originally posted by [J]erry:husband go out side piak piak, wife forgive
wife go outside piak piak, husband go see lawyer
More often wife forgives becos of the children..... That does not mean that she will want the husband to touch her again.....
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... I'm not the sort fo who outside and piak piak, so I think that's an unfair statement .....
but I can tell you how a man feels ....
imagine your wife ... the woman you love ... perhaps the mother of your children .... doing it with another man behind your back .....
everytime you try to get intimate with her, that mental image would flash in your brain ... and your brainstem would throb ... you'll feel the anger rising again ......
this is a "one strike you're out" game .....
it'll never ever be the same again ..... never ..............
Yup, totally agree......... U may forgive him/her one day. But will never able to forget....
Originally posted by I-ring:JUst one to hear from guy here, will you forgive your loved one if she has a relationship outside marriage ? Why is such relationship so common nowaday ? How to turn back if I am into such relationship ?
Sad to hear this & ä¸ºä½ ä¸�æ¢.
For me, i will never 4get..but may 4give for the time being.(Will bring it out if quarrel which is 没完没了)
If she can give-up the outside RS,& yet you cannot lose her then back together lor..(well,unless she virgin when u both married,no offence>>if she virgin, only had you previously...now she tried others, it will be hard for your part as she might find it exciting which can mayb also 没完没了) I talk pratically, pai say.
Cos sian bah, nothing special liao,but it might be due to guys take wife for granted or watever reason which in turn make this kind of issue happen.or the wife too pratical.."��会往高爬"?
If my wife got outside RS,i find out & she do not want to give up that outside RS, i never divorce as she take 50%,i'll gladly bring her to sit roller coaster/mouantian climbing then let her find 阎罗王.I dun have, then he also cannot have.(My views,not asking you to do it,but most guys all the brain will keep hv those bad stuff auto appear..)
Hv to see how much tears you can swollow.Have to see how long your mask can tahan.Have to see how crazy your mind can think b4 sh!t happen..