Hai shi ni liao jie wo...Originally posted by M©+square:His might be similiar as mine.
But honestly....i think he'll rather not think about it.![]()
I HAVE tot much abt it... but everything's da same... or END UP da same... so juz leave it & dun tink abt it... Coz I tink TOO MUCH! I tink U too, MC |_|... & Yun...Originally posted by M©+square:His might be similiar as mine.
But honestly....i think he'll rather not think about it.![]()
Ok! We have found the 'same boat' peopleOriginally posted by loneryu00:I HAVE tot much abt it... but everything's da same... or END UP da same... so juz leave it & dun tink abt it... Coz I tink TOO MUCH! I tink U too, MC |_|... & Yun...![]()
Hmm... I m but 1 of da many, many "tinking" ppl in dis world... My buddy oso like to tink... end up we both kinda... felt sorry n hopeless towards da current human society...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok! We have found the 'same boat' people
Restless/intensive mental activity thats what a book branded me... or rather US![]()
Heh.......................heh.....................heh.....................heh.................Originally posted by loneryu00:I HAVE tot much abt it... but everything's da same... or END UP da same... so juz leave it & dun tink abt it... Coz I tink TOO MUCH! I tink U too, MC |_|... & Yun...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Heh.......................heh.....................heh.....................heh.................![]()
thinking too much got good and bad...Originally posted by M©+square:Heh.......................heh.....................heh.....................heh.................![]()
True true...Originally posted by SunRisE:thinking too much got good and bad...
but when problem arise dun try to aviod it.. solve IT if u can... if you push it all to the back of ur head.. someday sometime.. the matter will be back again!![]()
me??Originally posted by loneryu00:True true...
U oso 1 of da tinkers??
True.Originally posted by SunRisE:me??enlighten by My bF.. thats why... ahahhaahhaa
well i learn alot fo him.. though sometimes he speak irrelevant things.. but he's cute n nice...
its hard to find someone who can really talk to you almost abt anything.. n everything.. yes.. maybe with close friends or family.. but seldom with your partner...![]()
ahhahahahaa... good for you!Originally posted by loneryu00:True.
If I was a gal, I would have DEFINATELY married my pri sch fren cum buddy... (we tok abt everything possible) but unfortunately & FORTUNATELY, we r both guys... 100%, pure, smelly guys & proud of it!!!![]()
Don't you know that these kinda people cannot deny themselves....a sort of deviant. no matter how much they try to withdraw from themselves, they'll still find being themselves most comfortable.Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
true! thats why i say be yourself... dun haf to change wat ppl says.. they will like u for who u r...Originally posted by M©+square:Don't you know that these kinda people cannot deny themselves....a sort of deviant. no matter how much they try to withdraw from themselves, they'll still find being themselves most comfortable.![]()
Yar... I got ppl like me as who I m...Originally posted by SunRisE:true! thats why i say be yourself... dun haf to change wat ppl says.. they will like u for who u r...![]()
Errr....ok. I know.Originally posted by SunRisE:true! thats why i say be yourself... dun haf to change wat ppl says.. they will like u for who u r...![]()
/me agreesOriginally posted by M©+square:Errr....ok. I know.
But do you know these kinda people don't really like people to change them too much? Cos they've one of a kind attitude.
Sometimes too difficult for people to accept them.
I'm sorrie....next time i'll leave some space for you.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hai shi ni liao jie wo...
Its not I rather not think... its because you have said everything I wanted to say... no more lines for me left
Cheers
U tink TOO much...Originally posted by M©+square:Errr....ok. I know.
But do you know these kinda people don't really like people to change them too much? Cos they've one of a kind attitude.
Sometimes too difficult for people to accept them.
[/b]Originally posted by loneryu00:U tink [b]TOO much...
Its juz dat they did not bother to understand him more... (no 1's perfect, if got... muz be dead), & besides there muz be some GOOD qualities dis ppl possess.
I got 1 fren who nearly got 0/zero/*ling* good qualities but I still good frens wif him & happy wif him... even though he needs tons of councelling + consoling from me lah... (my saliva can nearly fill a bath tub... 3+ yrs liao...... & counting...) shag...
As wat sunny rising said, be yrself & enjoy life. Its very rewarding.
Originally posted by SunRisE:Yesh...hhahaha sunny rising??? toking abt me??
Originally posted by loneryu00:
U tink [b]TOO much...
Its juz dat they did not bother to understand him more... (no 1's perfect, if got... muz be dead), & besides there muz be some GOOD qualities dis ppl possess.
I got 1 fren who nearly got 0/zero/*ling* good qualities but I still good frens wif him & happy wif him... even though he needs tons of councelling + consoling from me lah... (my saliva can nearly fill a bath tub... 3+ yrs liao...... & counting...) shag...
As wat sunny rising said, be yrself & enjoy life. Its very rewarding.[/b]
Ha ha, anything lah...Originally posted by M©+square:Seems like you've lost me....or i've lost you.
heh.........heh................heh.............Originally posted by loneryu00:Ha ha, anything lah...
I juz wanna enjoy life while I can, dun U tink?
Do wat I never done (mostly good stuffs), try new stuffs, live to tell others, etc, etc...Originally posted by M©+square:heh.........heh................heh.............
Enjoy life....hmmm.
How will you enjoy life? Ideally speaking...