err....Originally posted by gasband:KNOW ME!@!!!! Know me!!!!
ME ME ME
*waves hands frantically*
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Nothing wrong in being stubborn as u insisted on wat u think is right...Btw I also a stubborn person...
Nice to know u...
Hihi...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
so nice to know so many stubborn people here...
Nice knowing you tooo....
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hihi...
Btw, haf your A B C problem solve...?![]()
That's call "yi bo wei ping, yi bo yew qi"...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
nope... I'm leaving it hanging there...
haiz... dunno wat to do... too many problems lately liao...
U noe wat ppl say, troubles always comes in doubles, triples,....
Not a good way to start the new year...haiz..![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:That's call "yi bo wei ping, yi bo yew qi"...
But nvm, everything in the world can be solved...
Tml will be a better day...
Don't sigh early in the morning, must smilez...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
Tks...
Taking a step at at time now...
Wait till cannot adi only decide wat to do... haiz..![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Don't sigh early in the morning, must smilez...![]()
Originally posted by lilogirl:Yes!!! That's what I'm trying to say!!!!!
Hehe... guess i wasn't making much sense...
I did not say i'm stubborn... my two best fren did!!!!!
I told them that it's not stubborn... just the way i want to lead my life...
they say, then someday i'll hurt somebody.. the way i keep rushing headlong into everything...![]()
dunno lahz...
Tks anyway...
I'm not confused abt my standings... just confused why my standings are deemed as being stubbornly stubborn?!?!?!
Are u confused yet?!?!![]()
i'm puzzled by your comments. Is it really so nice to know people who are stubborn? None of my business anyway.Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
so nice to know so many stubborn people here...
Nice knowing you tooo....
Why not... ? We are of the same kinds and survey found out tat stubborn ppl can understand stubborn ppl more easily...Originally posted by M©+square:i'm puzzled by your comments. Is it really so nice to know people who are stubborn? None of my business anyway.![]()
Shrugs
Originally posted by M©+square:hahaha you truly didn't understand what i'm trying to say to lilogirl. It's all right.![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:![]()
x2...Originally posted by duotiga83:i can b stubborn also![]()
Why can't it be +ve... ?Originally posted by M©+square:Stubborn is a -ve Adj....you guys like to be -ve?![]()
sometimes if need to...Originally posted by M©+square:Stubborn is a -ve Adj....you guys like to be -ve?![]()
Not taken...but i still respect you becos everyone is right in their own sense.Originally posted by duotiga83:sometimes if need to...![]()
Well .....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Why can't it be +ve... ?![]()
Kk.. then i shd re-phrase no?!?!Originally posted by M©+square:i'm puzzled by your comments. Is it really so nice to know people who are stubborn? None of my business anyway.![]()
Shrugs
Originally posted by lilogirl:
That is why i do not see my way as being stubborn... i see it as determination!!!
CRIME in the eyes of the public, is usually not deem so in the eyes of the beholder...
True.. my life is no way just my own.. it is linked to others.. be it family or your the other half...
Maybe it's because i've been on my own a little too long... I have never depended on anybody b4 (other than my parents of course)
Independence is very important to me...
I think I would rather use the word 'freedom' than 'Independence' at large.... Which also means quite alot to myself... And I believe to many others today.... Many people would want to be themselves today... Meaningful life..? Many even so well encouraged to do so.... But just as we're so 'determined' to be ourselves... Different people grouped together... The result is often conflicts.... And how serious for that matters, depends solely on how 'determined' we are to live our lives... 'Just the way we want it to be'.....
I might be a little selfish thinking this way.. but at least i have my stand..
It's natural... Until you crossed the line... Which so often people don't see... (Refer to my previous post...)
Really.. i dun see how me stubbornly clinging on to my independence and the way i lead my life could directly hurt another person...
Usually 'indirectly'.... And yes... Usually they don't see... Unless they make an effort to do so....
My friends are not saying that right now, that i am hurting anybody but that i might do that one day...
arghhh... me oso getting confused adi... so am i stubborn or determine?????
In the eyes of the beholder....
Hmm... i think we share the same kinda mentality on this one...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Leave a well paid job to teach - GOOD what. Well paid job normally isn't very satisfying job lor - the stress, the workload, etc they give you is to compensate through the money you get. Life gets routine, etc.
lolz.. sounds abit like mi leh.. mi an aries tooOriginally posted by lilogirl:Me not Taurus, nor Leo, nor Aquarius, nor Scorpio...
Me Aries!!!![]()
A very STUBBORN ram!!!![]()