Originally posted by Babelfish:ya.. haiz.. come to think of it.. i am really disappointed.. all this while waiting for her and hoping that she will accept me.. Suddenly know that she went back to her ex. Its hard to digest, just could not accept it in the 1st place.. Also her bf of a opposite race, even more shocking. Call me racist or what, i am just not used to seeing her going out, kissing and having sex with a bf of a opposite race. Sry
...... since you chu this kind of emotional cards upon me.....then.....
I believed next time you shouldn't wait for her lor.....even if you are waiting, you also need to continuously launch your love combos upon her soo that she will be yours, Yours, YOURS!!!
If every guys out there plays by the rules, then of course every girls out there can also plays by the rules and rejects them nicely.
So if you are the ONE who doesn't believes in playing by the rules, then you will have a much higher chances of knocking out the love of your life with your love combos right? ![]()
........... what am I talking about......?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by parn:
...... since you chu this kind of emotional cards upon me.....then.....I believed next time you shouldn't wait for her lor.....even if you are waiting, you also need to continuously launch your love combos upon her soo that she will be yours, Yours, YOURS!!!
If every guys out there plays by the rules, then of course every girls out there can also plays by the rules and rejects them nicely.
So if you are the ONE who doesn't believes in playing by the rules, then you will have a much higher chances of knocking out the love of your life with your love combos right?
........... what am I talking about......?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i only understand the 1st part of what u said hehe
In the past i used to talk to her everyday.. trying my best to show my concern
Yet she is untouched.. now she's attached le.. somemore is her ex whom she says she still love despite the 2 yrs of break up. I won wait for her le.. maybe i won contact her anymore.
I think i simply suck at trying to start a r/s.. U got to give her bf some credit. Its not easy to let a girl come back to u after 2 yrs of breakup.I dont trust that he loves her frankly speaking
Originally posted by Babelfish:i only understand the 1st part of what u said hehe
In the past i used to talk to her everyday.. trying my best to show my concern
Yet she is untouched.. now she's attached le.. somemore is her ex whom she says she still love despite the 2 yrs of break up. I won wait for her le.. maybe i won contact her anymore.
I think i simply suck at trying to start a r/s.. U got to give her bf some credit. Its not easy to let a girl come back to u after 2 yrs of breakup.I dont trust that he loves her frankly speaking
Since you claimed to love her, and yet you are willing to let go of her easily...how is it possible for her to believe in your love?
I also don't want to try to think that this is all there is in your love for her.
If her bf can convince her his love for her is as big and deep as his swimming pool, then you should show her that your love for her is bigger and deeper like The Ocean!
And if you really are The Ocean, then fight for her and struggle for your love until the last drop of ocean has dried up and evaporated.
You should know, the person who have the ability to obtain her attention and vision will be the winner to her heart and soul.
Eyes are not the doors/windows to a person's heart and soul for no reasons. ![]()
To TS,
Its frankly none of your business. Just make sure you tell your friend, that when things goes bad again, please do not call you to keep him company or to listen to him speak about her and their relationship together.
If he is only buying you and him a holiday in Phuket for a week, with the rule to not talk about the relationship, then yes, by all means call you.
Since you claimed to love her, and yet you are willing to let go of her easily...how is it possible for her to believe in your love?I also don't want to try to think that this is all there is in your love for her.
If her bf can convince her his love for her is as big and deep as his swimming pool, then you should show her that your love for her is bigger and deeper like The Ocean!
And if you really are The Ocean, then fight for her and struggle for your love until the last drop of ocean has dried up and evaporated.
You should know, the person who have the ability to obtain her attention and vision will be the winner to her heart and soul.
Eyes are not the doors/windows to a person's heart and soul for no reasons.
Waaahhaaaaa haaa haaaa......
sorry, it was farnie......
Since you claimed to love her, and yet you are willing to let go of her easily...how is it possible for her to believe in your love?I also don't want to try to think that this is all there is in your love for her.
Eyes are not the doors/windows to a person's heart and soul for no reasons.
i dont want to give up.. but what can i do? now she's attached le. it is not as easy as u say although i really believe in what u say..
Originally posted by Babelfish:i dont want to give up.. but what can i do? now she's attached le. it is not as easy as u say although i really believe in what u say..
yes, ignore the zi shang tan bing!
好马��回头�
Originally posted by Fantagf:
yes, ignore the zi shang tan bing!
jesus.. just feel that its been unfair to me.. maybe its fate? during this 10 mths that i like her.. she fell for 2 other guys but not me, even though i tried my best to get her attention.. I wish there might be a chance..but even if there is it might be too late le..
Originally posted by Babelfish:jesus.. just feel that its been unfair to me.. maybe its fate? during this 10 mths that i like her.. she fell for 2 other guys but not me, even though i tried my best to get her attention.. I wish there might be a chance..but even if there is it might be too late le..
You can't hurry love. Perhaps, she is not the one for you.
ex-bf was depressed when his gf went out with other guy from her coy ![]()
later they went back again & got married ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:ex-bf was depressed when his gf went out with other guy from her coy
later they went back again & got married
zou gang, jerry, yr newboss is looking at u now
You can't hurry love. Perhaps, she is not the one for you.
i know i cant hurry=) but as of now the feelings are still there ma..
Lucky i am still young hehe=) hopefully won be a bachelor for the rest of my life
Originally posted by Babelfish:i know i cant hurry=) but as of now the feelings are still there ma..
Lucky i am still young hehe=) hopefully won be a bachelor for the rest of my life
no worry, if you truly like a person the feelings will not be gone so soon. Don't give up, you will definitely find the one.
It is never easy to let go of someone you like very much.
no worry, if you truly like a person the feelings will not be gone so soon. Don't give up, you will definitely find the one.It is never easy to let go of someone you like very much.
Thanks=) the feelings will definitely stay.. but to me, it don really matter whether i can be tgt will her or not le.. I don noe how to say it leh
zou gang, jerry, yr newboss is looking at u now
boss sit far away ![]()
even if see also can't be bother cos i got work ma
Originally posted by Babelfish:Thanks=) the feelings will definitely stay.. but to me, it don really matter whether i can be tgt will her or not le.. I don noe how to say it leh
I think I understand. This sounds familiar
Originally posted by JerryYan:boss sit far away
even if see also can't be bother cos i got work ma
jerry, what u working as? haha
Originally posted by Babelfish:jerry, what u working as? haha
i working in finance ![]()
see figures till eyes blurr liao
Originally posted by JerryYan:i working in finance
see figures till eyes blurr liao
see see but no touch, sigh!
finance.. wow!
hui bu hui xing yang yang when u see all the money?
Originally posted by Babelfish:finance.. wow!
hui bu hui xing yang yang when u see all the money?
I no touch monies ![]()
only see finance reports from food outlets ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:I no touch monies
only see finance reports from food outlets
eh? what company u working in?
Babelfish, share with you the song lyrics:
In my dreams I always see you soar above the sky
In my heart, there will always be a place for you
In all my life, I keep a part of you with me
Every where I am there you will be
Originally posted by Fantagf:Babelfish, share with you the song lyrics:
In my dreams I always see you soar above the sky
In my heart, there will always be a place for you
In all my life, I keep a part of you with me
Every where I am there you will be
hey,, which song is those lyrics from? they sound familar!