Well. I'm heart broken over a girl.
This was what happened-
- I like this girl , But of cause she doesn't know about it.
- Only me and one close friend knows about it.
- Now I somewhat felt like that girl... She likes this close friend of mine.
- My friend is tall like 170cm+ , Somewhat handsome? , Jokers and people like him.
- I'm just a short boy at 152cm , Notorious in school I guess... I seldom does homework and gets scolding ><.
- That girl is in a different class , So I seldom get to see her.
- Now I felt like life's damm sad.
- I'm of cause ugly. I can't flirt and I somewhat sucks.
- Now I think even the girl I like , Likes my friend.
WTF. My life is screwed. Hais how?
2 things u can do.
1. Nothing
2.Like it
I don't want to do nothing sia!
I don't want to like what's happening
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I don't want to do nothing sia!
I don't want to like what's happening
then change urself la
so wad if you're 152cm and ugly?
as long as you have the guts, It's possible.
i'm a living example except i'm taller than 152 ![]()
u sec what this year?
152cm ? how old first .
Low self-esteem? Every individual is unique in their own special way. Perhaps you are thinking too much? And don't be so heartbroken; Divert your attention to something else. Its better for you to concentrate on your studies rather than be notorious or heartbroken over a girl. It is just not worth it.
Look in the long run.
study hard>get good job>earn big $$$>buy wadever u want+ do wadever u wan
Aiyah.. your this type pattern one.. I see till don't want to see..
Complain about everything, yet do nothing bout it..
wan something 2 be changed, then do something to make it change
Me sec2.
</3
Zzz. Dun get heartbroken over 1 gal la. Teenagers nowadays. zzz de. Let 1 crush affect studies.
pls concentrate on ur studies la ![]()
pls lar, sec 2 go study and wait for ic first
piang eh.. nowdays teenagers like to say wat heartbroken these all..
dun even understand wat is love and wat is just infatuation...
i see cases that this girl is so pretty that when she look at my friend, my friend keep saying he love her... dam disgusting...
and sec 2.. build up ur foundation of studies.. will be hell in sec 3 and 4 if u dun..
Originally posted by limpper:pls lar, sec 2 go study and wait for ic first
Lol , like you sec 2 no crushes on others ? You think you not schooling thn big fcuk ? No IC so ?
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:piang eh.. nowdays teenagers like to say wat heartbroken these all..
dun even understand wat is love and wat is just infatuation...
i see cases that this girl is so pretty that when she look at my friend, my friend keep saying he love her... dam disgusting...
and sec 2.. build up ur foundation of studies.. will be hell in sec 3 and 4 if u dun..
I AGREE TOTALLY.
lol limpper, i saw ur editing.
Originally posted by limpper:you talk no link one?
who's talking abt crushes now?
who's talking abt not schooling?
you ok anot?
& pls, don talk like a son of a terrorist whore
'you talk no link one?' - I'm asking questions , there's no need for a 'link' .
'who's talking abt crushes now?' - that guy obviously has a crush on the girl , not love .
'who's talking abt not schooling?' - well , if you are schooling too , you should be able to observe that around you , your friends/classmates are having crushes on some girls too , you should understand how it feels like unless , of course , you are some anti-social freak whose only place for pleasure is through the internet . Its natural guys to have crushes on girls and vice-versa , they cant control it .
'you ok anot?' - Yea , I am ok . Thanks for asking .
'& pls, don talk like a son of a terrorist whore' - Now , that didnt make sense . Is there a specific way of talking from 'a son of a terrorist whore' ?
Why edit your post ? Finally understood what I meant ? Or did you finally understand that you are a complete dick ?
is you and i talking, are we talking abt any kind of crushes here?
arhuh, ya. loves is all around, then?
not much of a kind of specific way to define, but just asking you not to faill into it.
anw, my msg was for ts, so your reply is?
lol, ppl this days are funny.
ok lar ok lar, you win lar.
happy now? shiok now?
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:lol limpper, i saw ur editing.
yup, wanted to edit it cause wanna suan le
Originally posted by limpper:lol, ppl this days are funny.
ok lar ok lar, you win lar.
happy now? shiok now? dick steam?
I highly doubt you even completed Sec 2 . 'lol, ppl this days are funny.' its supposed to be THESE days . Anyway , maybe its just a mistake on your part and everyone makes mistakes , lets move on to the last part - 'happy now? shiok now? dick steam?' Seriously , what has anything at all got to do with 'dick steaming' ?
Originally posted by limpper:yup, wanted to edit it cause wanna suan le
If you lost in an argument , admit it . Don't say that you dropped the matter . ;)