Originally posted by 13lackhound:
I highly doubt you even completed Sec 2 . 'lol, ppl this days are funny.' its supposed to be THESE days . Anyway , maybe its just a mistake on your part and everyone makes mistakes , lets move on to the last part - 'happy now? shiok now? dick steam?' Seriously , what has anything at all got to do with 'dick steaming' ?
im asking a question, must it have any "got to do" ?
haha, okok i lost you won.
don do it over the internet, it serve no purpose.
my msg was for ts, your is for?
Relax la. Both of u. TS is asking for help. Not for an unbeneficial arguement.
Originally posted by limpper:im asking a question, must it have any "got to do" ?
haha, okok i lost you won.
don do it over the internet, it serve no purpose.
my msg was for ts, your is for?
Dont do WHAT over the internet ? If you meant debating with you over the internet , fine , you'd rather do it face to face ?
lol, my msg was for ts, your reply is for?
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:Relax la. Both of u. TS is asking for help. Not for an unbeneficial arguement.
look who's the one wanting to win so much, and got so work up, for what, i also donno.
Originally posted by limpper:look who's the one wanting to win so much, and got so work up, for what, i also donno.
Hey hey hey , if you think this is me worked up , you are quite wrong . ;D And my reply was to your senseless advice . Why must somebody get an IC to date or like somebody ? What , ICs are the new Love-Passes ?
my msg was for ts, you helping ts to reply?
Originally posted by limpper:my msg was for ts, you helping ts to reply?
Woah , you mean if your message was for TS , nobody else can reply to it ? What ? You own this forum ?
you can of course.
np.
Originally posted by limpper:you can of course.
np.
;)
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Well. I'm heart broken over a girl.
This was what happened-
- I like this girl , But of cause she doesn't know about it.
- Only me and one close friend knows about it.
- Now I somewhat felt like that girl... She likes this close friend of mine.
- My friend is tall like 170cm+ , Somewhat handsome? , Jokers and people like him.
- I'm just a short boy at 152cm , Notorious in school I guess... I seldom does homework and gets scolding ><.
- That girl is in a different class , So I seldom get to see her.
- Now I felt like life's damm sad.
- I'm of cause ugly. I can't flirt and I somewhat sucks.
- Now I think even the girl I like , Likes my friend.
WTF. My life is screwed. Hais how?
Oei.... why is life screwed huh? I still dun understand....because you cannot get what you want? Winners are never whiners... and whining never bring any winnings.
If your life is screwed because of small stuff like such....you might want to really start screwing yourself because you better get use to being screwed by life..
come on man TS.. u are sec2 only.. why let such things bother u.. Myabe things will be better in sec 3 and above?
As for height, well don let ur present height fool u.. i got a friend when he entered sec 1 he is only 140cm plus. Now he is 183cm..
Originally posted by Babelfish:come on man TS.. u are sec2 only.. why let such things bother u.. Myabe things will be better in sec 3 and above?
As for height, well don let ur present height fool u.. i got a friend when he entered sec 1 he is only 140cm plus. Now he is 183cm..
yalor, me see many shorty men with tall gals, some even have ang mo gf so tall. I thot some of our shorty MP also got tall ang mo wifeys. This show that shorty is also good.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LIFE SCREWED AT SEC 2
TS, YOU ARE EPIC
EPIC WIN
I do not know which is more hopeless, TS or the I3lackhound digging a mountain out of a molehill with limpper.
girls dig the bad boy image. ![]()
few years down the road.. u will look back and forget about her... its just another crush only
work on other things.. u are still in sec 2.. can still grow taller.. keep playing basketball or other sports / eat a proper diet and u can hit 180+cm...
can join 183 club next time somemore if u can sing... because you are a late-game hero
your friend on the other hand is an early-game hero... will get pawnt by you if you work hard on studies, skills, sports now.
Kid, believe me when i say you don'nt know what heartbroken is......
get a life xiao didi.....go take a roller coaster ride n scream ur hearts out
go and cry to mummy , after that . GO STUDY LAH ![]()
do your homework.
girls like boys who do homework
Originally posted by Chris88110:Kid, believe me when i say you don'nt know what heartbroken is......
)))))):
Still a long way to go,so fast give up already? o_O
knn la sec 2 only
no feathers no hair
go study 1st la