Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so wad if you're 152cm and ugly?
as long as you have the guts, It's possible.
i'm a living example except i'm taller than 152
ah dai is not very much taller than 152 ![]()
eh i'm also in the 15+ region ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Can tell me how much a cheap CCTV cost anyway?
the cheapest one about $90.
one lousy black n white 7" CRT monitor, with one camera that can capture sound too.
but NO recording ability, just monitoring.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ah dai is not very much taller than 152eh i'm also in the 15+ region
pls lar. i'm 155+ leh ![]()
just that i'm small built thats why look small.
I'm very cute looking ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pls lar. i'm 155+ leh
I'm very cute looking
you bhb person ![]()
you bhb person
i speaking the truth ![]()
too bad ts has no guts or might enjoy life more like me
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i speaking the truth
too bad ts has no guts or might enjoy life more like me
u are cute. but i dun think i can hug u like bolster leh ![]()
u are cute. but i dun think i can hug u like bolster leh
Please bring this elsewhere, thank you.![]()
u are cute. but i dun think i can hug u like bolster leh
i'm not the huggee. i'm the hugger ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Please bring this elsewhere, thank you.
u wan free hugs? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm not the huggee. i'm the hugger
what, i'm the hugged? ![]()
what, i'm the hugged?
you mean you get hugs??? ![]()
Originally posted by juni3:A lot of people have scolded you, and well, you sure do need some. Why can't you admit it? You describe it into a very dramatic sense, but you can only describe and not defend? Confess to her before any other guy does.
What school are you in? Oh, and 152 is not short. I'm 143 in Sec1 (this year, now) and I'm a girl and I've yet to grow tall -.-
xmm , can intro ma ![]()
I'm very cute looking
really ah ? i 161 ![]()
Sec 3. 170+
Don't take my thread to chat leh!
Give some suggestions on how to get near girls!
And flirt skills thanks!
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Don't take my thread to chat leh!
Give some suggestions on how to get near girls!
And flirt skills thanks!
Trust me, the best way to learn is through experience, trial and error
squeeze their backside and say "HOW YOU LIKE THAT BITCH NOW GET ME A BURGER AND THE REMOTE CONTROL"
Lame la lah! Help pls
you know, there's this thing called "go out and do it for yourself because it can't be taught"
its either you have it or you dont
get the world's best flirt to teach you and in the end if you dont have the character/personality you can't pull it off one. if thats the case then settle for meeting via facebook etc.
or is it that you dont dare to fail
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Me sec2.
</3
do you know what is
FUCK YOU?
SEC 2 TALK WHAT COCK
FUCK YOURSELF LA
lets see
1) different class
2) dont even know her
3) she dont know u like her
4) she dont know you
5) u showing typical kiddy emo syndrome
6) u low self confidence
7) u not doing anything to change the situation
conclusion
TOO BAD
I'm very cute looking
i died
Originally posted by gigabyte14:do you know what is
FUCK YOU?
SEC 2 TALK WHAT COCK
FUCK YOURSELF LA
i know what is
SEXY TIME
Zzz
Screwed
HAHAHAHAHAHA. ROFL at TS. ![]()