Screwed
ok
the whole point is
dont care about face or what liao
everything just whack
dont need care what paiseh later people laugh at you or what fuck
do it, or regret/kpkb/complain later
Sian sob.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Sian sob.
No hope........
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Sian sob.
this is one of the reasons why they are so many losers in sg
lack of the balls
People not handsome = No balls lah.
Now I so unpopular in school.
I want to be popular and cool! ><
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:People not handsome = No balls lah.
not handsome people have balls too
u think everyone like u?
u think anyone can be popular and cool in a day?
u think a cool and popular guy can get a girl in a day?
retard
wow such a thread reached 100+ posts.
Nice
Originally posted by gigabyte14:not handsome people have balls too
u think everyone like u?
u think anyone can be popular and cool in a day?
u think a cool and popular guy can get a girl in a day?
retard
people sec 2 nia
gib chance la
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
people sec 2 niagib chance la
ninabei
he talk like a typical sg xdd loser
go start a new habit
go be a bus fanatic
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ninabei
he talk like a typical sg xdd loser
many ginas like that one what
haiya!
u tink everybody like u 14yrs old go chee hong older girls liao meh? ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:People not handsome = No balls lah.
start taking drugs and getting into fights with the police
must sleep with the hottest teacher in your school also
immediately become the coolest guy in school liao
just some puppy love
u will get over it.
LOLS, cheer up dude, just go study, go JC be the winner there, LOLS show ur 170 cm BEST friend whos the winner and whos the chicken. Certain JCs certain girls "relieves" alot =)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
many ginas like that one whathaiya!
u tink everybody like u 14yrs old go chee hong older girls liao meh?
go die la u ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go start a new habit
go be a bus fanatic
wtfffffffffffffffffff
I'm a loser. I know that =(
I 12years old already go chee hong girls.
But also online girls oonly..
Was kinda power at that time =)
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I'm a loser. I know that =(
I 12years old already go chee hong girls.
But also online girls oonly..
Was kinda power at that time =)
LOOOLLL
KINDA POWER WITH ONLINE GIRL SO WAD??
EVEN BUS555 CAN GET HIMSELF FROM ONLINE.
MAKES YOU NO DIFFERENT THAN A LOSER.
Yeah that's why I want reallife girls and I'm heartbroken.
Mind helping?
i mind helping if you dun sound so despo and make girls sound like sex object
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Yeah that's why I want reallife girls and I'm heartbroken.
Mind helping?
We already told you kid, go grow yourself a pair of balls, and some hair while you're at it
I already have balls and hair .
not the hair on your head
dumb arse
Yeah I'm having the hair on my private part!
I'm serious!
wait for it to grow 10cm long den come back to us