Hais </3
Huh ?
Help me pls.
STOP bumping this thread up la.
i suddenly think TS is a cr0ne. talk nonsense nia.
It's real lah.
My self-esteem low.
I wanna woo girls but ... Hais
sec 1 160? I JC then 160.. wah.. think you shld change target la.. if not ur whole life very stress..You are young, still growing so can't force things on height or physical appearance. Only thing you can change is .. your target. Look for shorter girls.. they quite cute what then when you walk with them also happy cause you taller and bigger can protect' them. Can give you confidence.. Look for results good wan.. so they can do homework for you..only +ve no -ve..
lols!!! pls lehs, stop spamming on this forums! go study. u wan u make it big, more den 1 girls at a time, if u wanna stay faithful, u will have to face alot of rejections from various girls.
Just Dooooooooo It. You wan chio chio girls you gotta wait till you are older. At your stage girls young and childish go for the yandaos. But when you hit like 20 yrs old the girls then can think better and go for the round and ugly guys cos more secure and blah blah blah. All you have to do is keep talking to them.
One word..
C O N F I D E N C E
cb lah.
go stardee lah.
if not, go ask ur mum.
den wait for her to whack the hell outta u.
If TS has more than 1 girl at a time, I will be secretly impressed.
But I won't deliver lor mai kai to TS.....![]()
I don't even have one girl.
stop being a pussy
LOL THE LOSER JUST RETURN FROM CRYING
Well, I really need some advices from you guys.
I might seem to be a little irritating but then, I just wanna clear the doubts in me.
You see.
I ate 2 mantou and drank around 300-400ml of milk for breakfast.
Then I ate my school's Lor Mee for lunch.
Then I kept drinking milk ...
Later still need go for dinner.
I ate so much sia + I will be drinking so much milk later.
I scare like this I cannot lose fats.
People told me the only way to lose weight was to.. Burn more calories than you take in.
But now. I kept drinking milk and that will accumulate to lots of calories.
So should I stop drinking milk?
I never take any snacks like chips or even sodas.
Cleannn.
I'm going for a 4km run laterwards.
So how now?
Drinking too much milk will make me take in more calories sia.
Then will grow fatter.
Then I want grow taller so drink milk.
But then will grow fatter.
Wtf sia?!
suck cock
or
die
SAY REAL LA
suck cock
or
die
Originally posted by thehappybunny:suck cock
or
die
suck cock (min 10 inch and >)
or
die
I read from my secondary school Biology textbook. Drinking milk is good for development of bones due to the calcium intake. But taking in excess will cause the bones to be brittle due to excess calcium.
I see that you drink about 400ml in the morning and then still take some in the afternoon. About 2 glasses of milk a day is more than sufficient to maintain strong bones.
At this rate I don't think it's good for your bones.
Well. You can always do more exercise. About 2 hours a day isn't tough right? Or on alternate days. Like 3 times a week.
1. forget about her.
2. study harder.
3. find a job.
4. have a good salary.
5. if you still love her at this point, then... it's kinda impossible :)
No girls will ever like you , so you can jolly well stfu and disappear from this world
That 's it . ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:No girls will ever like you , so you can jolly well stfu and disappear from this world
That 's it .
Eh wait, before you disappear, please delete this cr0ne a/c. Later people ask "Eh TS run away liao is it?" ![]()