Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Yeah I'm having the hair on my private part!
I'm serious!
TS, you post picture of your balls and hair here, we give you constructive criticism
Zzz don't so bad lah.
I really want to be popular! ><
Help?
we will help if you post that picture of yours.
152cm , fat & ugly little sec2 boy.
too bad. unless you're a girl, nobody going to care for a no ball person
TS you really deserve a smack on your face
whats the point of coming here kpkb whine and feel bad for yourself. people aren't going to feel that way about you, they'll laugh and make fun of you, which is what they have already done, and is actually rather fun.
if you want to make the girl notice/know you then garang garang go do la, unless you scared that your friends will make fun of you for your pitiful attempt
if you can't do anything, then dont come here cry and complain. feel your balls grow then get into action. whats the point of being emo when you've done nothing to solve your problem. you're certainly not open to constructive advice or criticisms, so we decide its better to replace it with nonsense and insults.
grow some balls and get a life
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I'm a loser. I know that =(
I 12years old already go chee hong girls.
But also online girls oonly..
Was kinda power at that time =)
nobody told you 95% of them are guys?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nobody told you 95% of them are guys?
Wrong, there are also many girls who also go online...just that you don't know only.
You think girls don't know how to go online is it?
So guys are the smartest cos they know how to go online is it? ![]()
Pui~~~
Originally posted by parn:
Wrong, there are also many girls who also go online...just that you don't know only.You think girls don't know how to go online is it?
So guys are the smartest cos they know how to go online is it?
Pui~~~
i never say that la deh
u see here, more guys than girls deh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i never say that la deh
u see here, more guys than girls deh
Ya lor...still dare to say......
How come you all guys don't know how to gai siao more girls to join sgforums?
You all could just walk up to that lovely crush of yours or that girl whom you all have been secretly admiring from afar to join sgforums.
Like.....
Guy: "Would you like to join sgforums?" *Flashing their toothy smile*
Girl: "I would love to join sgforums, where do I start?" *Blinking their teary eyes*
Guy: "Allow me to show you, my Lady......" *Kiss her hand*
Girl: "Ohh my GOD............" *Dial Police on her mobile*
Ok? ![]()
just get lots of money, girls will come to u
Originally posted by parn:
Ya lor...still dare to say......How come you all guys don't know how to gai siao more girls to join sgforums?
You all could just walk up to that lovely crush of yours or that girl whom you all have been secretly admiring from afar to join sgforums.
Like.....
Guy: "Would you like to join sgforums?" *Flashing their toothy smile*
Girl: "I would love to join sgforums, where do I start?" *Blinking their teary eyes*
Guy: "Allow me to show you, my Lady......" *Kiss her hand*
Girl: "Ohh my GOD............" *Dial Police on her mobile*
Ok?
u crazy woman
i no crush right now la ![]()
suck it up, prick.
How to even start making friends with girls from other classes?!
get them into bed with you
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you mean you get hugs???
from you. ![]()
Hilarious la.
If you don't have one, go get a cca to partake in. Get to know more people from other classes and level.
Organize primary sch outing, all those xmms you missed out in p sch now blooming liaos.
Pick up a sport, play with the girls' team.
Pick up an instrument, set up a band with sch mates and go for some speech day performance or smth.
Alamak, seriously funny la.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u wan free hugs?
Huggies dry pants pampus. ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Don't take my thread to chat leh!
Give some suggestions on how to get near girls!
And flirt skills thanks!
Girls hate flirts. Period. Oh, they dont like despos too.
Observe those friends around you. LOOK at how they chat with girls. Learn from them. Just be yourself when you talk to them. Pick up your balls to talk to them. Girls can't stand guys who are so shy that they talk like a girl instead.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:People not handsome = No balls lah.
Now I so unpopular in school.
I want to be popular and cool! ><
Easy ma. Go taiwan plastic surgery. Come back singapore sibei famous liao. Best! ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Well. I'm heart broken over a girl.
This was what happened-
- I like this girl , But of cause she doesn't know about it.
- Only me and one close friend knows about it.
- Now I somewhat felt like that girl... She likes this close friend of mine.
- My friend is tall like 170cm+ , Somewhat handsome? , Jokers and people like him.
- I'm just a short boy at 152cm , Notorious in school I guess... I seldom does homework and gets scolding ><.
- That girl is in a different class , So I seldom get to see her.
- Now I felt like life's damm sad.
- I'm of cause ugly. I can't flirt and I somewhat sucks.
- Now I think even the girl I like , Likes my friend.
WTF. My life is screwed. Hais how?
Dude you seriously need to socialise a bit more, and of cos learn some tricks from your friend... =P
Dude, just socialise around. Make friends. Be your ownself. Just don't act cool al thtat. I think that way you become worse in the gal's eyes.
But...
I'm having a love problem now.
I like this secondary one girl.
She is somewhat those ahlians.
But she is a very nice and sweet girl.
I sometimes play basketball with her. Most of the time we same team.
But I too short at 151cm , while she around 160cm.
I can't get ball or score.
Somewhat so disgrace -.-
Now how?!
I only meet her sometimes at the basketball court.
Hais
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:But...
I'm having a love problem now.
I like this secondary one girl.
She is somewhat those ahlians.
But she is a very nice and sweet girl.
I sometimes play basketball with her. Most of the time we same team.
But I too short at 151cm , while she around 160cm.
I can't get ball or score.
Somewhat so disgrace -.-
Now how?!
I only meet her sometimes at the basketball court.
Hais
sec 1
airport