Hi there! recenly my friend seen to be upset with things in school because he did something wrong with his gf and wonder what can he do. Ok it started like this, my friend and his gf was at erm... forgot where liao.... then he told me that he is falling in love with another girl but dont wanna tell his current gf... then when both of them were *you know* at the.. forgot where... then his phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and his gf asked: "who sms you", then my friend check and it was his ex gf and he said nothing but his gf dont believe and saw his message by his ex saying "I lvoe you darling, u have such a nice xxxxxxxxx" and his gf was so furious and slap him and walk away... aww poor thing to my friend.... so is there any ways to make my friend and his gf together again?
nothing ![]()
At their age, all I can say is concentrate on studies first lah!!!
This is not "you know" love problem.
Tell your friend don't sweat it. Its not his fault. After all can't stop the ex from sending SMS. Remind him next time guard his Sony ericsson W810 well.
Wtf. I think he should just *you know* and then *forgot where*. That will solve the problem. Just *you know*?
they should concentrate on their studies 1st! no sex untill marriage

Originally posted by Babelfish:they should concentrate on their studies 1st! no sex untill marriage
Originally posted by The Showstopper:
Damn that bus is pretty much totalled...
call 999 for help lor
ask ur friend go back to his ex
Originally posted by bus555:Hi there! recenly my friend seen to be upset with things in school because he did something wrong with his gf and wonder what can he do. Ok it started like this, my friend and his gf was at erm... forgot where liao.... then he told me that he is falling in love with another girl but dont wanna tell his current gf... then when both of them were *you know* at the.. forgot where... then his phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and his gf asked: "who sms you", then my friend check and it was his ex gf and he said nothing but his gf dont believe and saw his message by his ex saying "I lvoe you darling, u have such a nice xxxxxxxxx" and his gf was so furious and slap him and walk away... aww poor thing to my friend.... so is there any ways to make my friend and his gf together again?
Still in school rite? Complain teacher lorh. ![]()
Go tell Parents sure can help de
which bus rejected you?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:which bus rejected you?
LMAO!
Originally posted by bus555:Hi there! recenly my friend seen to be upset with things in school because he did something wrong with his gf and wonder what can he do. Ok it started like this, my friend and his gf was at erm... forgot where liao.... then he told me that he is falling in love with another girl but dont wanna tell his current gf... then when both of them were *you know* at the.. forgot where... then his phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and his gf asked: "who sms you", then my friend check and it was his ex gf and he said nothing but his gf dont believe and saw his message by his ex saying "I lvoe you darling, u have such a nice xxxxxxxxx" and his gf was so furious and slap him and walk away... aww poor thing to my friend.... so is there any ways to make my friend and his gf together again?
why u care so much....not ur love problem wad. So why bother?? Get straight to the point, u want that girl right??![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:why u care so much....not ur love problem wad. So why bother?? Get straight to the point, u want that girl right??
Maybe that fren of him is him?
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:why u care so much....not ur love problem wad. So why bother?? Get straight to the point, u want that girl right??
LOL! LMAO! Who knows...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Maybe that fren of him is him?
if yes, then this bus555 is a playboy. Maybe his actual story is like this.![]()
Hi there! I recently seems to be upset with things in school because I did something wrong with my gf and wonder what can I do. Ok it started like this, me and my gf was at erm... forgot where liao.... then I'm falling in love with another girl but dont wanna tell my current gf... then when both of us were *you know* at the.. forgot where... then my phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and my gf asked: "who sms you", then I check and it was my ex gf and I said nothing but my gf dont believe and saw my message by my ex saying "I love you darling, u have such a nice xxxxxxxxx" and my gf was so furious and slap me and walk away... aww poor thing to me.... so is there any ways to make me and my gf together again?
Any by the way, bus555needs to go for intensive english lessons. He got soooo many spelling error. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:if yes, then this bus555 is a playboy. Maybe his actual story is like this.
Hi there! I recently seems to be upset with things in school because I did something wrong with my gf and wonder what can I do. Ok it started like this, me and my gf was at erm... forgot where liao.... then I'm falling in love with another girl but dont wanna tell my current gf... then when both of us were *you know* at the.. forgot where... then my phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and my gf asked: "who sms you", then I check and it was my ex gf and I said nothing but my gf dont believe and saw my message by my ex saying "I love you darling, u have such a nice xxxxxxxxx" and my gf was so furious and slap me and walk away... aww poor thing to me.... so is there any ways to make me and my gf together again?
Any by the way, bus555needs to go for intensive english lessons. He got soooo many spelling error.
Wait a moment. He ACTUALLY HAS a girlfriend?! -Sarcasm-
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wait a moment. He ACTUALLY HAS a girlfriend?! -Sarcasm-
i dunno....maybe??
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:i dunno....maybe??
Hehe...
you know? i dont know wth you're trying to say.
Originally posted by kiseki:you know? i dont know wth you're trying to say.
Huh? What do YOU mean?