this is the real story lar
Hi there! recenly I'm upset with things in school because I did something wrong with my gayfren and wonder what can I do. Ok it started like this, my gayfren and I was at erm... camping at bus depot.... then I told myself that I was falling in love with another guy named daisuke-kun at sgf but dont wanna tell my current gayfren... then when we were capturing peektures of bus at the.. bus depot... then my phone (Sony ericsson W810) got an SMS and my gayfren asked: "who sms you", then I check and it was my grandmother and I said nothing but my gayfren dont believe and saw my message by my grandmother saying "I fuckling hate you bitch, u have such a ugly 4.1m long bus" and my gayfren was so furious and slap me and walk away... aww poor thing I am.... so is there any ways to make myself and my gayfren together again?
LMAO!![]()
lol owned
Hey come on lah.. at the i.T thread I post help no one help, here i post alos no help, then maybe next time i post at Eternal Hope forum also get this ar... i know i sucks and pls lah, i knoe u hate me thanks....
anyway back to story, my friend (NOT ME HOR U #!@##) said that he decided to broke up with his gf (not GAY FRIEND HOR TMD)
Stop loving one another and start driving.
You guys are just buses.
Buses have NO rights to date around. ![]()
So shut up and drive!
vroom vroom ![]()
harnor.
dun forget ur duty of living
to drive, to serve ![]()
and ur duty is to shut up and move to the rear
Originally posted by bus555:and ur duty is to shut up and move to the rear
dunwan leh
wad are you going to do ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:and ur duty is to shut up and move to the rear
Shut up and drive!!
I want to go to Joo Koon.
Originally posted by bus555:Hey come on lah.. at the i.T thread I post help no one help, here i post alos no help, then maybe next time i post at Eternal Hope forum also get this ar... i know i sucks and pls lah, i knoe u hate me thanks....
anyway back to story, my friend (NOT ME HOR U #!@##) said that he decided to broke up with his gf (not GAY FRIEND HOR TMD)
It's a pun actually ![]()
what your grandmother was refering to actually was your 4.1m dick
but your gayfren thought she was refering to him thus furious ![]()
why does it bother u so much??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
why you laugh laugh ![]()
people in agony still can laugh ![]()
haiz....
you buses have much more complex love problems than us human beings...................
What happen when you kiss a bus?
shut up la... u think funny izzit...
Originally posted by bus555:shut up la... u think funny izzit...
duuuh ![]()
bo wei gong.
Originally posted by rhino:What happen when you kiss a bus?
There will be chained accidents on the road.
if bus555 drive bus, i comfirm dun want to take his bus. He drive bus ah, comfirm first day kena statement.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:if bus555 drive bus, i comfirm dun want to take his bus. He drive bus ah, comfirm first day kena statement.
same 2 u... bastards
epic pail ! but how old are they? actually age doest matter, but are they mentally mature enough?
Goodness, gracious, what a thread! With the sort of "junk" expressions and the can't be bothered to remember about the info, you 555 expect sincere reply from forumers, OMG!! Wake up!
wat is the sony ericsson w810 abt?