canon d sad meh?Originally posted by lilogirl:Do something tat u personally like doing... Then do it with a vengence...
Me a pianist... i express by playing the piano...
Got particular song of particular mood...
When angry or stressed will play haydn..
When sad will play canon in d... when me frens hear that song, they siamz like nobody's business..![]()
Heard of the version by david lanz??Originally posted by kopiosatu:canon d sad meh?
such a nice beautiful piece
i like to listen to people playing piano..Originally posted by lilogirl:Do something tat u personally like doing... Then do it with a vengence...
When sad will play canon in d... when me frens hear that song, they siamz like nobody's business..![]()
errr... can ... but dun expect kevin kern hor...Originally posted by kohanson:i like to listen to people playing piano..
especially kelvin kern, although never hear him play live before, i still like his albums.. very nice and soothing..
can you play for me, lilogirl?![]()
i play cavatina to bio char bor only...Originally posted by lilogirl:Heard of the version by david lanz??
It's abt 6mins long... not very like the original..
when i play that one it sound damn heartbreaking..
i play only that one when i'm sad...
hope u are not playing it as often nowOriginally posted by lilogirl:Heard of the version by david lanz??
It's abt 6mins long... not very like the original..
when i play that one it sound damn heartbreaking..
i play only that one when i'm sad...
Good lor... who likes to be sad...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i play cavatina to bio char bor only...
i'm seldom sad leh... dunno why.
i play guitar only... have the guitar version... but its kinda cute coz its got blues/jazz variations in it... and all played with classical guitar.Originally posted by lilogirl:Good lor... who likes to be sad...
Me loves canon in d so much, me collects it...
Already have abt 20 piano versions of it..
Anybody have the piece pse share share hor...![]()
Nowadays cannot play too often adi... when me frens see me taking out the piece, they straight away snatch it away frm me...Originally posted by Peppermint:hope u are not playing it as often now
thanks lilogirl..Originally posted by lilogirl:errr... can ... but dun expect kevin kern hor...![]()
Really... u heard of david kleefield??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i play guitar only... have the guitar version... but its kinda cute coz its got blues/jazz variations in it... and all played with classical guitar.
wow i wish i knew how to play piano, but last time i learnt till grade 1 then never learn liao LOLOriginally posted by lilogirl:Do something tat u personally like doing... Then do it with a vengence...
ok then.. as long dun expext too much then i can play for you anytime..Originally posted by kohanson:thanks lilogirl..
my expectations are not high.
come to my music school.. i teach u...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow i wish i knew how to play piano, but last time i learnt till grade 1 then never learn liao LOL![]()