I work in tampines..Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:i used to play a drums last time, but stopped after i felt that it's too 'noisy' and not feminine enough haha.
where is your music school? but i too old liao leh if learn piano now abit funny haha, join all the small kids and play together![]()
Can...Originally posted by Fateseeker:lilogirl i wanna learn leh can?
No.. the other one...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow mi also work in tampines, the music school in tampines mall issit?
u listen to classical music??Originally posted by kohanson:i only know how to listen and appreciate music, but i dunno how to play leh..![]()
come.. come.. join the rest..Originally posted by kohanson:i only know how to listen and appreciate music, but i dunno how to play leh..![]()
can, find the scores first.Originally posted by lilogirl:Really... u heard of david kleefield??
he has one version, a guitar duet wz piano..
I look high and low for that piece.. but cannot find it...
haiz.. tat one really nice.. if can find i duet wz u...![]()
which one??Originally posted by lilogirl:No.. the other one...![]()
i alsoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can, find the scores first.
i oso in tampines, hahaha![]()
is it tt in TM?Originally posted by Fateseeker:where issit? i meant the music sch....
>raise left hand<Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:everybody in tampines ah??
whose in tampines raise up ur left hand!![]()
mi!!!! mi!!!!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:everybody in tampines ah??
Me!!!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:everybody in tampines ah??
century square have music sch? cristifori?Originally posted by lilogirl:Wah... everybody in tampines ar..
The one in century square...![]()
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow so many in tampines
then we all go learn piano lor lol![]()
Die ar... now all noe where i work adi...Originally posted by kopiosatu:century square have music sch? cristifori?
i only know yamaha... haha
okay everyone... intro, job/school and let us know which part of tampines you're from...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
good good.. come come.. all come to learn..
Me very good teacher..![]()