me onli make music wz instruments... music instrument..Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg...wat u call mi
/turn around and comb hair and turn back
hi ddarling dear...u quite popular here leh...all wanna ask u to teach music...
Can we music together too?
Elmo and lilo got connex meh..Originally posted by sugardaddy:your Elmo sis???
ok.. u cook 4 me too!!!!Originally posted by JLennon:add century egg shiok but looks disgusting
Wan wan... lilo loves to eat...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can cook Myojo Mee with Abalone...wanna try...Mr Koh and Liloger
ok come! we'll see who's mee is better..Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi can cook Myojo Mee with Abalone...wanna try...Mr Koh and Liloger
Come.. come.. everybody cook...Originally posted by kohanson:ok come! we'll see who's mee is better..![]()
I'm hungry, i'm going for my lunch soon, byebye lilogirl, sgboy and everyone here..Originally posted by lilogirl:Come.. come.. everybody cook...
Lilo be the judge...
I get to eat and eat..![]()
Bye!!!!Originally posted by kohanson:I'm hungry, i'm going for my lunch soon, byebye lilogirl, sgboy and everyone here..
bye. wil be going for mine soon.Originally posted by kohanson:I'm hungry, i'm going for my lunch soon, byebye lilogirl, sgboy and everyone here..
/JL dusting cobwebs off the rusty pots and removing mould from age-old maggi meeOriginally posted by lilogirl:ok.. u cook 4 me too!!!!![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:/JL dusting cobwebs off the rusty pots and removing mould from age-old maggi mee
forgot to add, have to re-read the instructions on the packet tooOriginally posted by lilogirl:![]()
errr.. why dun u join me at the table as a judge.. we let sgboy2004 and kohansan do the cooking...Originally posted by JLennon:forgot to add, have to re-read the instructions on the packet too![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:/JL dusting cobwebs off the rusty pots and removing mould from age-old maggi mee

u can be my dear dear...Originally posted by Peppermint:hmm everyone here got dear dear think i need to go find one also
honoured to be on such a distinguished panel.Originally posted by lilogirl:errr.. why dun u join me at the table as a judge.. we let sgboy2004 and kohansan do the cooking...![]()

Nvm... i'll rather not risk me health...Originally posted by JLennon:honoured to be on such a distinguished panel.
but must say u will be missing something really great from me...
rusty pots got minerals too e.g. iron oxide etcOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
mi dun wan 2 eat from rusty pots
/siamz
cannot...u are mine onliOriginally posted by lilogirl:u can be my dear dear...![]()
no such thing as to many a dears....![]()

SO SWEET... me like!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:A smiley for my dear honey darling lilogirl
lilogirl =

cannotOriginally posted by JLennon:rusty pots got minerals too e.g. iron oxide etc

Originally posted by lilogirl:Nvm... i'll rather not risk me health...![]()
come come... join lilo here....![]()
dun be angry lehz.. everybodi here my dear mahz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot...u are mine onli