posters got limited edition on meh? thot its all the same everywhere?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hehe joking lah
no lah some posters limited edition one cannot give leh....!!!
remember last time got a movie called 'SIGNS'??
bye bye Vger.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:oi ppl i gtg sch liao!!!!!!!!!!
nice chatting with u all
byebye!
don't think too far, veLvEtgEr..Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow what's cooking between kohansan and lilogirl ah hehehehhe![]()
no lah.. meaning alot of ppl wan the posters.Originally posted by JLennon:posters got limited edition on meh? thot its all the same everywhere?
oso waiting for T-3
bye!!! enjoy!!!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:oi ppl i gtg sch liao!!!!!!!!!!
nice chatting with u all
byebye!
byebye, have fun in school!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:oi ppl i gtg sch liao!!!!!!!!!!
nice chatting with u all
byebye!
Originally posted by JLennon:every parent want a child to have a bit of Lilo in them. of cos mustn't play too much canon in d too often...![]()
Cooking?!?! Me dun noe how to cook lehz...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow what's cooking between kohansan and lilogirl ah hehehehhe![]()
i only know how to cook maggi mee..Originally posted by lilogirl:Cooking?!?! Me dun noe how to cook lehz...
Kohansan wanna teach me?!?!![]()
tat can be arranged....call Dr. Death from USA...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:how to relax!!
got to think of school, relationship, money, family, work, future!!!
how i wish i can just go to sleep one night and never wake up

Wah.. chim...Originally posted by kohanson:i only know how to cook maggi mee..
wanna learn?![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:yi bu yi bu lai
Choy, now still CNY leh...
Although it's good to plan for the future, it is still [b]advisable to take one step at a time... [/b]

Halooo.. yan dao..Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat can be arranged....call Dr. Death from USA...
ok, i'll cook for you maggi mee next time, and with an egg in it..Originally posted by lilogirl:Wah.. chim...
Maggi mee ar...
Nvm.. u cook i eat can adi..![]()
play wat...please define...PLAY...Originally posted by kohanson:i like to listen to people playing piano..
especially kelvin kern, although never hear him play live before, i still like his albums.. very nice and soothing..
can you play for me, lilogirl?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:play wat...please define...PLAY...
omg...wat u call miOriginally posted by lilogirl:Halooo.. yan dao..![]()

your Elmo sis???Originally posted by lilogirl:Halooo.. yan dao..![]()
Hello Mr. Koh...u got a very nice website....good 4 u...Originally posted by kohanson:play piano lah!
hello sgboy2004!

add century egg shiok but looks disgustingOriginally posted by kohanson:ok, i'll cook for you maggi mee next time, and with an egg in it..![]()
mi can cook Myojo Mee with Abalone...wanna try...Mr Koh and LilogerOriginally posted by kohanson:ok, i'll cook for you maggi mee next time, and with an egg in it..![]()

thanks bro..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hello Mr. Koh...u got a very nice website....good 4 u...
Originally posted by sugardaddy:your Elmo sis???