that one... er... no comments...Originally posted by Peppermint:what u think of women age 50++ dress trendy? like dye golden hair...makeup...tight fitting cloth? short mini skirt?
old meh... 25 is a good age.Originally posted by lilogirl:Lilo very old adi...
going 25 soon..
Ouch... wanna come listen can..Originally posted by kohanson:*slaps kopiosatu*
no lah, i love to listen to people playing piano.![]()
i suppose we both are of marriagable ageOriginally posted by lilogirl:Lilo very old adi...
going 25 soon..
see that here everyday....strip them down...they are an emotional burdenOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that one... er... no comments...
i prefer ladies in power suits
Originally posted by Peppermint:i suppose we both are of marriagable age
i tink they r over-doing it liao lorOriginally posted by Peppermint:what u think of women age 50++ dress trendy? like dye golden hair...makeup...tight fitting cloth? short mini skirt?
see only. no touchOriginally posted by Peppermint:see that here everyday....strip them down...they are an emotional burden
25 adi.. still haven't done things i've set out to do when young.. where got good?!?!?Originally posted by kopiosatu:old meh... 25 is a good age.
well you're not that old yet, so go do!Originally posted by lilogirl:25 adi.. still haven't done things i've set out to do when young.. where got good?!?!?![]()
hmm wait phrased that wrongly...i mean strip them down as in beneath all the *power authority* etc...shes still a womanOriginally posted by kopiosatu:see only. no touch
CHEY!Originally posted by Peppermint:hmm wait phrased that wrongly...i mean strip them down as in beneath all the *power authority* etc...shes still a woman
i really really like the idea of a co-habitation....prefabably childless...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
The idea of marriage still gives a the shudders...
*SHUDDERS*
Me got no comments.. scarly i'll be like that when i'm in my 50's.. die ar..Originally posted by Peppermint:what u think of women age 50++ dress trendy? like dye golden hair...makeup...tight fitting cloth? short mini skirt?
why marry at such a young age? do u see yourself with the same man for the next.... 50 to 60 years?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:me wanna get married in 08/08/2008 when im 24 lol
dunno can anot
i think co-habitation is a good idea lor.. but somehow abit unstable and no security leh.Originally posted by Peppermint:i really really like the idea of a co-habitation....prefabably childless...
haha i wanted to marry at 21+Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:me wanna get married in 08/08/2008 when im 24 lol
dunno can anot
Ya tat's wat i'm trying to do...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well you're not that old yet, so go do!
but in a way they are still young at heart...will u feel confortable to have a grandma like that? or mother?Originally posted by lilogirl:Me got no comments.. scarly i'll be like that when i'm in my 50's.. die ar..![]()
Can't even make myself tink of staying wz a person more than 10 years.. dun say 50 to 60 years...Originally posted by Peppermint:why marry at such a young age? do u see yourself with the same man for the next.... 50 to 60 years?
24 marry very young meh........ i dun mind being with the same guy forever lor, at least he shld be the one i truly love, and he loves me too. then can liao lor!Originally posted by Peppermint:why marry at such a young age? do u see yourself with the same man for the next.... 50 to 60 years?
Haiz, nowadays even with the cert so wat...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:i think co-habitation is a good idea lor.. but somehow abit unstable and no security leh.
i think ppl get married cos of the certificate onli
marraige is also unstable...so many divorces...beside co-habitation if seperate, theres no $$$ to pay procedures to do etc...unless got child then a bit problem...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:i think co-habitation is a good idea lor.. but somehow abit unstable and no security leh.
i think ppl get married cos of the certificate onli