Yah lor, the divorce rate nowadays quite high, people divorcing before 32.. and their marriage last less than 2 years only..Originally posted by lilogirl:Haiz, nowadays even with the cert so wat...
Ppl still go ard divorcing here and there...
very sad case hor..... *sigh* dun tell me there is no such thing as true love??? that kind of cinderella and snow white love storyOriginally posted by lilogirl:Haiz, nowadays even with the cert so wat...
Ppl still go ard divorcing here and there...
exactly...hmm looks like all these predictions abt me getting a 2nd marraige might be trueOriginally posted by lilogirl:Can't even make myself tink of staying wz a person more than 10 years.. dun say 50 to 60 years...
*SHUDDERS*
Must respect their point of view.. totally comfy definitely won't but wat to do.. own relative..Originally posted by Peppermint:but in a way they are still young at heart...will u feel confortable to have a grandma like that? or mother?
have... find lorOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:very sad case hor..... *sigh* dun tell me there is no such thing as true love??? that kind of cinderella and snow white love story![]()
what if u find out that he is not the one?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:24 marry very young meh........ i dun mind being with the same guy forever lor, at least he shld be the one i truly love, and he loves me too. then can liao lor!![]()
sch of engine, u?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:duotiga83, u from TP wat sch?
wats ur horoscopeOriginally posted by Peppermint:exactly...hmm looks like all these predictions abt me getting a 2nd marraige might be true
do the normal... DIVORCEOriginally posted by Peppermint:what if u find out that he is not the one?
or theres a better one
virgo the virgin...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wats ur horoscope
businessOriginally posted by duotiga83:sch of engine, u?
tp too? then u my xue meiOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:business
course? mi computer going grad soonOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:business
I dun agree... fairy tale are juz tat.. fairy tales..Originally posted by kopiosatu:have... find lor
*shrug* dunno leh.. just make do with it. be satisfied with what i have. if i keep thinking that he is not the one or that there is a better one outside, then i think i can forget abt settling down liaoOriginally posted by Peppermint:what if u find out that he is not the one?
or theres a better one
]find whereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:have... find lor
wow me also virgoOriginally posted by Peppermint:virgo the virgin...
TP alot of guys mahOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:]find where
i'm sure there's someone out there for uOriginally posted by lilogirl:I dun agree... fairy tale are juz tat.. fairy tales..
For me if at the present happy then can liao... dun worry toomuch of the future.. no saying tat 10 to 20 years down the road, he/she will still be the one.. juz dun expect too much.. ppl changes, and sometimes not for e better..
maybe/./............Originally posted by lilogirl:I dun agree... fairy tale are juz tat.. fairy tales..
For me if at the present happy then can liao... dun worry toomuch of the future.. no saying tat 10 to 20 years down the road, he/she will still be the one.. juz dun expect too much.. ppl changes, and sometimes not for e better..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm sure there's someone out there for u
wah!... so many suitors...Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
I'm not too worry abt that...
If me wan i can even have it now.. juz the matter whether i wan or not...![]()