send a real lesbian for her to play with, so that she will divert her attention. maybe tat will work?
sometimes ignoring is useless because some people will just keep on bugging. the ultimate solution is to cut off all contacts ie. change all ur contact numbers and everything until she has no idea where to find u. i bet she's just seeking attention.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Just tell her the fact that you are feeling uncomfortable wif her actions.If she persist just ignore her...anything tat gets out of hand.
999 is there for a reason...
I hope that i do not have to call the police... Hahahaz... And the problems lies with her stalking my friend... Now i just feel like killing her... xP
there is really nth u can do la. jus ignore her. maybe get a bf or someone to play the role of one. change contacts too if u wan though its quite troublesome.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:send a real lesbian for her to play with, so that she will divert her attention. maybe tat will work?
sometimes ignoring is useless because some people will just keep on bugging. the ultimate solution is to cut off all contacts ie. change all ur contact numbers and everything until she has no idea where to find u. i bet she's just seeking attention.
Hahahaz... Where to find one? And i am not the real problem... My bestfriend is the real victim...
Originally posted by piggyeudy:Hahahaz... Where to find one? And i am not the real problem... My bestfriend is the real victim...
hmm. good qns.
go IRC chatroom and go find one lesbian and give tat bugger's number to her. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmm. good qns.
go IRC chatroom and go find one lesbian and give tat bugger's number to her.
I am a very forgiving person, if she really don't bugg off, i will go give her number to the lesbian... But one thing she will know that i am the one who gave the number... zzz
Originally posted by piggyeudy:I am a very forgiving person, if she really don't bugg off, i will go give her number to the lesbian... But one thing she will know that i am the one who gave the number... zzz
but i dun understand one thing. u said ur fren cancelled the phone line already, but why is she able to disturb ur fren again? tat should solve the problem already right?
SQUEEZE THE NIPPLE
lol how she know u the one that give numer? go irc just put random name, dun so stupid use ur own nick....
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but i dun understand one thing. u said ur fren cancelled the phone line already, but why is she able to disturb ur fren again? tat should solve the problem already right?
she go and call her house 3 times a DAY!!!
SQUEEZE BOTH NIPPLES!
Originally posted by Babelfish:SQUEEZE BOTH NIPPLES!
why u copy me :(
Originally posted by Babelfish:SQUEEZE BOTH NIPPLES!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:why u copy me :(
u say squeeze nipple only what.. i say squeeze BOTH nipples
Originally posted by piggyeudy:Hi,
I have a serious problem! And i think you guys got the best answer that i can find. My bestfriend and me is being stalk by a lesbian. The problem lies is that she does not realise she is. And she will call my bestfriend almost 3 times a day (my bestfriend went to cancel her mobile line in order for that lesbian not to contact her). For me, she will keep harassing me and send me love messages, but she typed in her blog that she was just playing games with me. Which i think it is sick! So what will you do to get rid of her???
Thank you. =D
call 999 pls...
Originally posted by piggyeudy:she go and call her house 3 times a DAY!!!
tat's like a harassment already. it's good enough to report her to the mata and give her the warning. dun care la, just call police.
Hahahahaz... Thank you but no... And you people are really getting out of my post lah... Distrupting my thread... -_-|||
no police then how? worst come to worst cancel the house phone line lor.
seems to me u not very keen to change ur phone line also.. and yet "bothered" by the stalker........
duwan police den den wanna whine here..... u very self-contradicting lei....
troll detected
nvr know u so ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:seems to me u not very keen to change ur phone line also.. and yet "bothered" by the stalker........
So the thread will keep going on and on......
Originally posted by aHGer^83:seems to me u not very keen to change ur phone line also.. and yet "bothered" by the stalker........
ZZZ... i am still trying not to make things too complicated... Anyway i cannot change my hp number now, is because of i am waiting for the school to contact me on my transfer... after that i am so changing it!!! oh by the way, if i let the police know, i think will let them know that she is a underage smoker also...
Just ignore her...do not feed the troll...Reminds me of a troll in sgforum....
quite sure you can block numbers on your phone...