I can't... M1 suckz a bit lah...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i also need help! expect i'm being stalked by a gay
eh yours is the most easiest way la
just give him a stone cold stunner
use diplomacy...talk to her nicely...ask what she see in you that she keeps stalking you...
then you do things to irritate her..frustrate her....
You do the stun lorr...
Right if i reason with her, i think she will stock me even more... Anyway we are talking to each other liao...
just give her a bitch slap la
settled.
hmmm.
being stalked by lesbians?
easy.
just ignore them.
dont give any attention.
cos stalkers want your attention that's the reason why they stalk you simply want your attention.
if they sms you, dont reply.
save your 5cents.
if they call you, answer their calls then put your phone one corner.
you have free incoming calls.
let them pay their bills.
cause they are too free and too rich to stalk you.
sooner or later, they will realise that they spent too much time and money on you yet they dont gain anything. therefore, they will stop stalking you.
you dont have to trouble yourself to change your number or what so ever.
all you need is patience lor.
=)
Originally posted by Nunu Not Hotstuff:hmmm.
being stalked by lesbians?
easy.
just ignore them.
dont give any attention.
cos stalkers want your attention that's the reason why they stalk you simply want your attention.
if they sms you, dont reply.
save your 5cents.
if they call you, answer their calls then put your phone one corner.
you have free incoming calls.
let them pay their bills.
cause they are too free and too rich to stalk you.=)
hello gf! ![]()
zzz not so easy lah... she is a stubborn one...
Stalk by lesbian? Very simple. Get some guy from your school to 'fix' her.
day or night?
how to fix her? Alpha&Omega
Hanagata, both...
Call your service provider and block the no.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Call your service provider and block the no.
They provide such service? Cool.
next time bring a chopper and run towards her ........ see she dare to stalk u again or not ![]()
Well, there is call barring service so why don't you go activate it?
Fix her, you know. Night better. See that Bala Kuppusamy case? He strikes in the cover of the night like Batman.
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:They provide such service? Cool.
yup gt but must pay
this gal sound a psycho. Can treat her as transparent or not? I know it is not good feeling to be stalked. I also face the stalking problem.
Fangtagf, who is stalking you?......maybe it is the same person who stalked TS...