She is sec one.
I don't know how to approach or even talk to her.
pinch her backside, smile at her and run off
repeat 4 times
then on 5th time say "Hi"
I don't know her much .
I can't really get near to her.
seriously i dunno wad to say to you ![]()
if you can't play basketball den start playing other sports instead of sticking to one thinking it might impress her.
for me, I know I can't score well for basketball thus going for soccer, being the goalkeeper and earning the glory of saving plenty of balls with my body even if it hurts most of the time.
it makes me look good physically and mentally.
Dun maple la so sian 1
If you wanna jio other girls , improve on yourself 1st .
You know , if you dont like outdoor sports can try playing pool
dun need to shy one
test water 1st by try to catch her eye 1st then smile to her if she smile back still have a bit of chance so next time go say hi to her then ask question about common insterstes .......
But I doesn't get to see her If I play soccer.
den get her attention -__-
wahlao.
u dumb or stupid?
How get lah?!
I abit nerd.
continue on your online games
just continue
and continue to whine
your pattern is like gone case
society doesnt need losers like u
go commit suicide to get a full page on the new paper tomorrow
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:But I doesn't get to see her If I play soccer.
u really think u can get a girl by just impressing her?
WOW
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:How get lah?!
I abit nerd.
u nerd den i wad?
supernerd? ![]()
Serious lah. Help me out.
YOU DUN EVEN WANT TO FUCKING HELP YOURSELF!
hello TS
you are full of fail
your life is not going to amount to anything
you have no balls
what you should do is become a transvestite
cut your balls (or whats left of it) off
so no one will be able to judge you for such wimpy traits
HOW?!
THEN HOW TO GET A GIRL?
HOW TO HELP MYSLEF?
useless fuck
go kill yourself
please
loser
how? how? how?
log out of sgf.
off your comp
step out of your comfort house.
go to the highest level of your blk.
den jump down.
dat's how ![]()
WTF PLS TEACH ME
hELP
your life is already meaningless, wad's the point of living?
1) you dont want to step out of comfort zone
2) you dont want to do anything to help yourself
3) you only want to haiz, sian, and whine and complain
i pity your mother
i pity your surrounding people to have a sad prick like you around
forget it
you probably dont know the meaning of comfort zone also
everyone, lets just let this thread die
or just do a +1
TS, for help, you must see this picture, it contains everything you need to know
p.s - if you are not TS, click at your own risk; this information is NOT meant for you