Help me please!
Help?
Help help help ?!
Kao pei la ![]()
Help lah.
go find urself a job first
I only 14.
I want to woo girls , not get job.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I only 14.
I want to woo girls , not get job.
your life dying liao still want jio girls.you very free hor.
get job = money
money = honey
no money, no honey
bodoh ![]()
No loh.
At secondary school.
It's
Got looks = Got girl.
No looks = No girl.
pls lar.
i've been in secondary school longer than you.
it's not
got looks = got girl
No looks = No girl.
but it's
got guts = got girl
no guts = no girls
face the fact. I'm not as good looking as others but I have the guts. I may not have much money as the others as well but the fact that I have guts, got me my previous girlfriends.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:No loh.
At secondary school.
It's
Got looks = Got girl.
No looks = No girl.
really?
good luck when you come out of school then
i wanna see the way you handle depression when women laugh at you before looking away
Originally posted by limpper:i rather you play dota
i rather he masturbate ![]()
Really?! Got guys = GOT GIRL!?
Like that fat people also can get GF easily?!
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Really?! Got guys = GOT GIRL!?
kao stereotype.no wonder no girl.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Really?! Got guys = GOT GIRL!?
why not? ![]()
poor kid, you need to go out more often
Stereotype is what?
A simplified and standardized conception or image invested with special meaning and held in common by members of a group.
credits to dictionary.com
Zzz why say me until like that?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Zzz why say me until like that?
cos you were talking abt fat guys.LOL.
But how to jio girls?
be fat and jolly
there is no set formula when it comes to 'jio-ing' girls....>.<