Originally posted by gunner77:which other parts u shake other than the legs?
dontch know what u talking about.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wonder how you got to know that....
youyayu tell me one ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
what guai ah?? you school cow-seller isit?
Hahas ya u are right! like u nt like tad! bleah :P
Originally posted by gunner77:youyayu tell me one
he first blood got bao bao le wor
dontch know what u talking about.
k siao ![]()
Originally posted by Shirmaine ng:
Hahas ya u are right! like u nt like tad! bleah :P
why are you in this thread anyway?
so that means you interested in heartbroken</3?!
scandal!~~~ alert!! whose clone are you!
Ring up fifi!!
Originally posted by gunner77:o rly?
of cuz..
Originally posted by gunner77:k siao
neba leh, today just jog 2km
Originally posted by kenn3th:why are you in this thread anyway?
so that means you interested in heartbroken</3?!
scandal!~~~ alert!! whose clone are you!
Ring up fifi!!
ya right i am not interested in him...kinda of think about it i shldnt hav a bf right?
neba leh, today just jog 2km
for what? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:for what?
fitness
Originally posted by Shirmaine ng:
ya right i am not interested in him...kinda of think about it i shldnt hav a bf right?
how would i know if you got gf anot.
and whose clone are you?
fitness
dont need fitness la
be like me
32/male with a round beer belly ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont need fitness la
be like me
32/male with a round beer belly
tiger bear right.
simi tiger bear? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:how would i know if you got gf anot.
and whose clone are you?
i think she kena scared away liao.no responses.
Originally posted by kenn3th:how would i know if you got gf anot.
and whose clone are you?
Sorry i no gf...cuz i am a girl and i am nt a les... and i no clone I am the ONE and ONLY....
Originally posted by eeden.:i think she kena scared away liao.no responses.
huh? i go play game....
sorry cos my com damn laggy.then nvr see yr reply.lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:sorry cos my com damn laggy.then nvr see yr reply.lol.
nvm ish okaes...hahas
meh still not sleeping eh?sec sch must slp early one. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:meh still not sleeping eh?sec sch must slp early one.
hahas i dun slp at tis timing de hahas.. hahas nobody say tad a sec sch student nid to slp early ...hahas
tsk~ sure u sec school anot
later u 40 year old aunty
Originally posted by udontknowme:no. i want to be a candy-lady.....i think kids will like me more!
(no AA mod around?? haha)
/me steal a peek.
Wah! This has become an activity boosting thread for the weirdest reason. ![]()
Cheers
better than having to hear someone whine ma. ![]()