Wow! Cool! hahas true lol anw act concern no harm wad hahas
u is not concern
u is like me
kpo only
correct?
Originally posted by Shirmaine ng:
Ya tmr gt sch... hahas but usually dun sleep at tis timing one lol
be more disclipine can ![]()
when i schooling that time i always sleep early.
but still late for sch ![]()
Cool! Totally agree wif u lor u take them out u nid money de lerh...lol u gt mah? is ur parents de lerh..
hmm, good idea. so, i should not have a gf right.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:giga so fierce.
really wat
irritating u know
i click on latest topics
then this gay thread at the top
wtf la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u is not concern
u is like me
kpo only
correct?
Yes! I kpo oni hahas lol
Originally posted by gunner77:ice cream lor
which ice cream ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
the left one is my ex
right one is current gf
mklghlg :O
lol from sggirls la
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya then those mei mei can lick my ice cream
i mean the ice cream
you can specialize in selling ice lollies. teehee.
eh. tmd. i think this can go to bar or the sex forum....>.<
Originally posted by gunner77:be more disclipine can
but still late for sch
now slack at home shake leg right.
Originally posted by gunner77:be more disclipine can
but still late for sch
I slp late but i am still early for school and nvr late de i am a very good and discipline student ...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:which ice cream
u want me to show u ah? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:hmm, good idea. so, i should not have a gf right.
Wei! zzz... sad sia
Originally posted by udontknowme:you can specialize in selling ice lollies. teehee.
eh. tmd. i think this can go to bar or the sex forum....>.<
ice lollies mei mei dont like
ice lollies only didi like
u can sell that while i see ice cream for those pri 6 mei mei ![]()
Yes! I kpo oni hahas lol
can tell
lol
wah now this thread become like bar lor.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
now slack at home shake leg right.
ya
u also rite? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u want me to show u ah?
COME LA
Originally posted by gigabyte14:can tell
lol
hahas cuz nth to do mah..kpo abit no harm hahas
I slp late but i am still early for school and nvr late de i am a very good and discipline student ...
o rly? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
u also rite?
ya, shake till leg develop muscles.
wah you all talk so sexual,i
liao.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:COME LA
wah u so eager to see ![]()
u going army already rite?
there alot of ppl selling ice cream, have a good look ![]()
u can even sample it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ice lollies mei mei dont like
ice lollies only didi like
u can sell that while i see ice cream for those pri 6 mei mei
i wonder how you got to know that....
what guai ah?? you school cow-seller isit?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
ya, shake till leg develop muscles.
which other parts u shake other than the legs? ![]()