Originally posted by dreamy1:Was very upset recently and I really don't know what to do. My bf brought a tourist friend from some other country to visit Sentosa beach. He did not inform me about this and I only got to know of it aft viewing his camera. There was a self taken shot whereby the girl put both her arms around my bf waist, the other i saw him putting his hand on her waist. He claimed it's self taken so they have to be this close. They were in bikinis and he is in board shorts only. I confronted him, he did say sorry but this is not solving the problem. The thing is he seldom bring me out for date and now he is bringing someone else out though she's a visitor. Have I been over reacting or what? Aft that I hung up on him and he did not call back. It has been almost 2 days :(
You will get over it.
in a relationship there must be trust and acceptance. also ladies and gentlemen tend to find one that she/he can depend on. for ur case, i think u will want a guy who will call u when such situation arise or in a quarrel. for ur bf, he either simply ignores u because he doesnt care about u, or he is of the same type as u, waiting for u to call him. in this case, either of u have to accept this dissonance, or just move on.
there must be trust also. guys tend to flirt around and it is the genes inside them that r responsible for it. but those with conscience will realise the mistake sooner or later and confess to the one he truly loves. however, my definition of flirt doesnt go to a bedroom - u understand wat i mean. i do know that girls will be jealous and this is where communication comes in. u got to blurt it out and not keep it in the heart, as if u do this, u r accumulating bombs. more and more bombs accumulated and when it explodes, its unimaginable.
girls after hearing the above usually will comment that since u guys play around, we girls will play around as well. i foresee the lady will convey this message to the gentleman during the communication period and guys do get jealous as well. so this is when guys realised wat they r doing and if they really care for u, they will minimise/stop their flirting mindfully.
However, guys, I thought it would be a natural instinct to be mindful of how u act when u're attached to someone that u're really into.
If he is really into you, i think he will called you back instantly... The break up part will come, but it is a matter of time... So good luck be prepared... =]
nope.. its is not a natural instinct for girls to be mindful. it is a natural instinct for guys to flirt.
He said he thinks that I'm still angry and if he call back will only get scolded.
Originally posted by dreamy1:He said he thinks that I'm still angry and if he call back will only get scolded.
That's what he said. The truth is he spend the time with other china woman since he know you won't contact him so soon. And he made sure to destroy all evidence this time.
break! break! break!
so sad i'm just 20 and I have to experience this. Make me sound like an auntie, afraid that husband will have an affair-_-
Do the same to him to teach him a lesson....
Cheat! Cheat! Cheat!
wa get scolded -.-
dump him better and find a better ones
I agree with nature-ones... You will be able to find a better one... You now this age is consider to be okk lah...
act fast. when you are 25 and alone you are left on the shelves. younger and prettier girls will than enter the market.
Fast! Fast! Fast!
dreamy1, lydat u also patch back with him? There's nothing much for him to explain or even attempt to hear his explanation if he's out with a gal in bikini when on the other hand, he seldom takes u out.
That's blindness, man. Absolute dumbness.
wow so many kind of response. Some ask me to break, some ask me to communicate and put in effort on my side. See how lor tonight when meeting him then we'll have a longer talk. Ya i might be dumb and blind I agree. But when u're in it yourself u dun usually get to see a clear picture.
lol.. ya.. but the ppl here dun exactly see ur picture as well. Most are seeing what they wanna see instead of what is really going on.
So , maybe when things like this happen. U gimme a call, i stand at the corner there away from you guys n watch . Then i advise u.
LOL!
haha lol. Watching drama ar. Ya and I think we were dramatic enough. Argh. Too much.
Tsk...Wat's wrong with you pple..keep askin her to break? ![]()
If I were you, I wld not confront him .. I'll leave him alone. If he finds something is amiss, he wll call, otherwise he's not worth my time.
Since he's not worth my time, why give up the whole forest bcos of a hollow tree?
Anyway dreamy1, u'd know better lar. Just do as u deem fit. ![]()
edited: grammar error..
That's what I thought initially that I should wait for his call also. Ppl here ask me to communicate and should call him if not i'm oso not putting in effort. Hmmm. Ya but anw i think my itchy hand still made me call him. Dunno how long i'll have to wait if i didnt do it ytd.
wahh, this type of bf.
drop him fast fast.
obviously. u r just a gf to be kept at home..
if ur bf couldnt care more abt u, means he is just not that into you..
sorry to be frank.. but tats the truth..
Gf should stay home ma.. so the BF can go out.. and do his 'stuff' LoL!
=x
my advice to u is to think carefully whether being together can work out for both of u. but for me.. if i care for my gf. i wont bother whether she hang up on me. or scold me. i just call back and make sure i appease her.
Airry is so nice. He's an idiot :(
You deserved better darls..dump him.
yup, he is an idiot. Make him dance for you to appease you
Dance! Dance! Dance!
think carefully before u make any further decision