Thanks for that. We have being together for almost a year and probably there’s still a lot of problem. Ok, I’ll see what I can do about it.
all the best...!
eh haha while communication is important i think the moment the word "china" came out it coloured everyone's views liao.
break! break! break!
Hugz.. hope everythg turns out well..
Usually when such thgs happens, itz best for both to trash thgs out openly, cos this is the only way both of u can expose all underlying problems which both u failed to see or recognise, that led to him behaving in tt manner. Remember, both of u will hv to be open n receptive, and make a pact to resolve everythg in order to make the r/s work.
Gd luck.
communication is very important in a relationship.
w/o communication then there is no relationship
as to your question - is this cheating?
No it is not, as your BF have not snog/bang the PRC girl
Originally posted by dukedracula:this is no longer about cheating already…he hasn’t called for 2 days? surely a sign he’s not into you…what’s your level of education? well educated ladies should be independent and unafraid of such relationships….at 20, you are still young, choose a relationship with little fuss…..if you call him, you’ve lost….
have u taken your PSLE?
Your have been having lots of problem huh? I think best that it is time you parted him...
Originally posted by skeujin:have u taken your PSLE?
For some reason, I seem to think like skeujin. Hahaha
Anyway, I've met girls in my life, and It took me some hard knock to realise, maturity in an relationship is very important for both sides to work.
Me and my girl quarrel every now and then, but at the end of the day we snuggle up to each other and apologize, and thats about it really. We really appreciate the time we spend together cos she's mostly overseas most of the time.
We don't go on bitching who's right or wrong, we both agreed in the beginning its a waste of time. I dunno but it works for us
Do i sound like I haven passed PSLE. dots. Hmm maybe it's not consider cheating, but the other time when i wanted to view his camera he dun let me to. Means he know i will get angry when i c this but still he did those thing.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:eh haha while communication is important i think the moment the word "china" came out it coloured everyone's views liao.
I agree, quite sad to see how shallow sillyporeans are. China is opening up, expect to see more chinese nationals around. Like it or not.
Anw i'm a singaporean. If some of u might have mistaken
i am sure there are many guys here in the forum that is willing to go to the beach with ya...
but that aside... your bf is a jerk.. thrash him and dump him.. he is not worth.
I wonder y i ended up with a jerk. He was very nice when we first started off. Y~
It's going to be hard.
break! break! break!
thanks for constantly reminding me that. It could be an option.
Originally posted by dreamy1:Do i sound like I haven passed PSLE. dots. Hmm maybe it's not consider cheating, but the other time when i wanted to view his camera he dun let me to. Means he know i will get angry when i c this but still he did those thing.
he's refering to dukedracula's comments, haven't been through your situation before but i've seen it before and it has gone both ways the times i've seen it, guy strongly deny also no use or girl believe guy's words but there was really an affair.
we're back to normal again. I told him that this's nt a thing i can accept. So I ask him not to do such thing again. You mean ur fren brealli have an affair?Sianz how would we ever know if guys are cheating.
Originally posted by dreamy1:we're back to normal again. I told him that this's nt a thing i can accept. So I ask him not to do such thing again. You mean ur fren brealli have an affair?Sianz how would we ever know if guys are cheating.
good that you made it clear that you do not like to see him doing such things,and being diplomatic. (i deduced,lol.)
pls don't sit down there to wait for a guy's call.. life is more than that...
It's not as if the pictures are taken in a hotel room...
my dear darling,
clear your doubts lor.
don't wait for him.
why must wait for him?
then you will start to think more negatively.
try communicating.
no communication between two parties will cause the breakdown.
therefore, just give him a call or initiate a meet up.
then, clear all your doubts.
it's best to meet face to face.
cause it's easier to tell if someone is telling you the truth or lying by just looking into his eyes.
when meet him, if he tells you the truth, initiate to meet up with his girl friends.
at least it will lighten your doubt =)
but to maintain this relationship, not only communication is required.
trust between you and your boyfriend plays a part too.
what's the use if you guys can communicate but there's no trust between both of you?
so yeah.
think what's best for your life.
all the best~
=)
Communicate?
Why communicate?
First decide what you want.
If you want to salvage the relationship, you think he is trustworthy, then communicate and forgive him.
If you decide he is not trustworthy and cannot forgive him, dump him. No need to communicate further.
It is a serious problem.
Remember if you can't decide for yourself, other people will decide for you.
Originally posted by dreamy1:Do i sound like I haven passed PSLE. dots. Hmm maybe it's not consider cheating, but the other time when i wanted to view his camera he dun let me to. Means he know i will get angry when i c this but still he did those thing.
i wasnt refering to you. oni to the inconsiderate melodrama poster.
thank you oldbreadstinks for clarifying it. :p