Well, I really need some advices from you guys.
I might seem to be a little irritating but then, I just wanna clear the doubts in me.
You see.
I ate 2 mantou and drank around 300-400ml of milk for breakfast.
Then I ate my school's Lor Mee for lunch.
Then I kept drinking milk ...
Later still need go for dinner.
I ate so much sia + I will be drinking so much milk later.
I scare like this I cannot lose fats.
People told me the only way to lose weight was to.. Burn more calories than you take in.
But now. I kept drinking milk and that will accumulate to lots of calories.
So should I stop drinking milk?
I never take any snacks like chips or even sodas.
Cleannn.
I'm going for a 4km run laterwards.
So how now?
Drinking too much milk will make me take in more calories sia.
Then will grow fatter.
Then I want grow taller so drink milk.
But then will grow fatter.
Wtf sia?!
Please teach me what to do.
Help?
man u r such a whiner. Dun be so like that can or not..
continue with ur 4 KM run.. heh..n gym.
why do you seem to have so many probs? everyday you come up with a prob to post?
psst.. growing taller, is all about genetics and nutrition..
the milk part is nonsense.. it's about general nutrition.. getting a huge variety of all kinds of nutrients.. milk is to get enough calcium.. however, you can get calcium from lots of other things like oranges and cheese..
but if your genetics is bad, that's it.. you're doomed to be short.. unless you want to go break your legs as aforementioned in your other whiny topic..
now.. stop whining.. that's probably the reason you will die a virgin
troll alert ![]()
I want to know whwat will happen la
Teach me.
The question
see what i mean by this epic fail guy doesn't read when people give him proper advice? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:why do you seem to have so many probs? everyday you come up with a prob to post?
Cuz he is a farkin troll online.
And a loser in real life.
strong fail vibes coming from this topic!!!
to think there are idiots who think of just drinking milk and no exercise will lose weight
Answer my question abt the milk thing
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I AM GAY
I agree!
LOSER. HELP LA
He's just some kind of troll who's probably laughing behind the screen at all our angry replies.
Or he's born without the ability to learn.
I dunno which one is sadder.
why don't you try finding a milk substitute for growing taller and not fattening? ever thought of maybe the rest of us here don't want to do your homework for you?

Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I have a small penis
I agree!
omg you come start new thread again.you like everyday start new thread hor,donneed study whole day come here spam jw for us kp you? ![]()
ZZZ STOP CREATING USELESS THREADS LA. So irritating. GROW UP. STOP BEING SO CHILIDISH AND IMMATURE. GOT PROBLEMS THINK OF A WAY TO SOLVE AND DUN HARP ON IT AND KEEP SPAMMING ON FORUMS.
STFU. Srsly.
diam la...zzzz
dude you can always just take calcium suplements like those in capsules which can be found in shops like guardian and watson.
and er dude, if you take in too much calcium and neglect the other nutrients, you gona have an unbalanced diet. so you have to balance how much nutrient you take in. i suggest you to include carbohydrate and proteins into your diet as well since you say you are gna do your 4km run. vitamin c will help too since it helps to form proteins that give structure to bones,muscles and blood vessels.
as for your height, the Bear might be right. but i guess you could do more jump ropes and jumping jacks as well as do strecthing. this should help a little if not much
just my 2 cents worth of info...hope it helps cheers