Just act normal, do u know that u are noticing her every actions and behaviour. U are subconsciously cheating on ur wife. Just that ur wife is polite enough not to state it and she appreicate ur honesty and tell her the situation u are facing.
if you cannot, ask for a transfer to another department. Tell ur wife to confront her! Since she already know it! If can , ask your wife to give her a slap on the face to tell her to wake up.
Destroy her repeautition! hahhahaha!!! Give her some punishement! Send people to rape her!! LOL! --> dun do it , scare her can already!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hi, i felt that i got harassed by the new female colleague. Can anyone teach me how to shoo her off?
You see, i just got married, just changed a job. Then one month after i joined the company, theres this indonesian chinese gal who joins the company and is in my department. She knew my manager before she joined the company.
As of today, she joins the company barely for two weeks but on alot of occassions, her actions, gestures indicates that she wants to be close to me.
Examples:
- She "stupidly" ask me why am i so fat, got tummy. And answers herself that, "on nevermind, since you are married and does not bother anymore about physical appearances"
- When she can't finished her food, she ask me to finished it for her (using her used utensils).
- When she's bored, she comes to my desk, stand closely behind my chair. And on 2 occassions, i felt that her breast touches my shoulder. Which means she stands very close to me. So if i turn over, my face might just hit her breast!
- Then she asked if my wife got mind anything about my tummy. I said no, my wife will only carasses it. So she said that, since my wife "sayang" my tummy, she will hit/pat my tummy lor. So, during lunch, she would just hit my tummy for fun. As if i've known her for long, even when manager is with us during lunch time!
- Then theres some plastic bags or boxes on my table, she would just open it up and see whats inside. So rude right? So i just said to her "must you open up anything and see?"
- Today she gave me a tupperware of indonesian beef rendang made by her auntie. At first she said that she wanted to give it to the manager but the manager rejected and said that he had eaten before. Hence she gave me. So, is the rendang really for the manager or for me?
I felt that she should learn how to respect her male colleagues especially when one is married. There were two other male colleagues which was her university classmates but she don't treat them like this. Why me? How come me? Its not that i'm rich nor i'm good looking. Somemore i'm married!
Aren't she's ashamed of herself?
She is only 25 this yr, single and complains about no boyfriend.
Can anyone teach me how to stop this kind of harassement? Of course, i dont' want to be that fierce to insult her or be mean to her. But how can i make it known to her that i don't want all these attention and i'm married?
Note: I only appreciates good advices. If your "advice" was meant to be a joke, asking me to seize this chance and screw her, then you'll be automatically ignored.
if i am u, i will tell the manager or someone who handle this like hr some forumer say here.
Just say u are harassed by this female colleague and she critizied about yr tummy and take action of it ASAP.
Or she is just in love or admire u or playing with u in a way
Hope that helps!
TS and the manager should do a threesome with the girl. problem solved.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hi, i felt that i got harassed by the new female colleague. Can anyone teach me how to shoo her off?
You see, i just got married, just changed a job. Then one month after i joined the company, theres this indonesian chinese gal who joins the company and is in my department. She knew my manager before she joined the company.
As of today, she joins the company barely for two weeks but on alot of occassions, her actions, gestures indicates that she wants to be close to me.
Examples:
- She "stupidly" ask me why am i so fat, got tummy. And answers herself that, "on nevermind, since you are married and does not bother anymore about physical appearances"
- When she can't finished her food, she ask me to finished it for her (using her used utensils).
- When she's bored, she comes to my desk, stand closely behind my chair. And on 2 occassions, i felt that her breast touches my shoulder. Which means she stands very close to me. So if i turn over, my face might just hit her breast!
- Then she asked if my wife got mind anything about my tummy. I said no, my wife will only carasses it. So she said that, since my wife "sayang" my tummy, she will hit/pat my tummy lor. So, during lunch, she would just hit my tummy for fun. As if i've known her for long, even when manager is with us during lunch time!
- Then theres some plastic bags or boxes on my table, she would just open it up and see whats inside. So rude right? So i just said to her "must you open up anything and see?"
- Today she gave me a tupperware of indonesian beef rendang made by her auntie. At first she said that she wanted to give it to the manager but the manager rejected and said that he had eaten before. Hence she gave me. So, is the rendang really for the manager or for me?
I felt that she should learn how to respect her male colleagues especially when one is married. There were two other male colleagues which was her university classmates but she don't treat them like this. Why me? How come me? Its not that i'm rich nor i'm good looking. Somemore i'm married!
Aren't she's ashamed of herself?
She is only 25 this yr, single and complains about no boyfriend.
Can anyone teach me how to stop this kind of harassement? Of course, i dont' want to be that fierce to insult her or be mean to her. But how can i make it known to her that i don't want all these attention and i'm married?
Note: I only appreciates good advices. If your "advice" was meant to be a joke, asking me to seize this chance and screw her, then you'll be automatically ignored.
Hey man, you gotta put your foot down and tell her off that you were uncomfortable being 'touched' like that. She sure sounded desperate but then I'm sure she wouldn't be as desperate as Parn.
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:You already know the answer in your mind! You need to be fierce to her and insult her, if she does not stop it, tell of the manager. A girl must know how to behave herself and protect her.
She does not have bf, so u pity her! Shit u! That's is stupid of u. She is in the unmarried field, still have other suitors.
You should pity your wife! She is marry to u! OMG! What mindset u have? No bf , go marriage consultant , tell pple to matchmake her!
Anyways , stop behave like a wimp and try to have affair in office! u are a asshole! That what i can say!
Sorry for that remark. That what I feel. you are putting urself into fire! That girl is a Slut! Trying to break a happy marriage. u should spend time with u wife and try have friendship with u! if that cannot, state u reason!
I think that she is a clever person to understand!
WTF you talking? Did you read my thread from first to the last?
If not, please do so and don't anyhow jump in and write nonsense here! You can easily offend people.
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Just act normal, do u know that u are noticing her every actions and behaviour. U are subconsciously cheating on ur wife. Just that ur wife is polite enough not to state it and she appreicate ur honesty and tell her the situation u are facing.
if you cannot, ask for a transfer to another department. Tell ur wife to confront her! Since she already know it! If can , ask your wife to give her a slap on the face to tell her to wake up.
Destroy her repeautition! hahhahaha!!! Give her some punishement! Send people to rape her!! LOL! --> dun do it , scare her can already!
Post by a Juvenile....
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
if i am u, i will tell the manager or someone who handle this like hr some forumer say here.
Just say u are harassed by this female colleague and she critizied about yr tummy and take action of it ASAP.
Or she is just in love or admire u or playing with u in a way
Hope that helps!
Yup, i've told my manager about my uncomfotable with the female colleague. Right now, it looks ok liao. The waves have stabled.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:TS and the manager should do a threesome with the girl. problem solved.
Worldlybusinessman, to think that i enjoyed reading your thread but this is the kind of suggestion i got from you. Sigh...
Originally posted by Joesmith0110:Hey man, you gotta put your foot down and tell her off that you were uncomfortable being 'touched' like that. She sure sounded desperate but then I'm sure she wouldn't be as desperate as Parn.
Don't use my thread to personal attack someone hor!
Yah, i think our problem solved as of now. I didn't really talk to her except for work related stuffs.
Pass me her contact nos and your problem will be solved. LOL
just treat her like a good friend lo...
learn to tolerate her until she goes overboard..lol
from my experience, i'm not saying all indonesians are cunning but some indonesians can get so cunning they dun mind stealing people's husbands...go watch their dramas and you'll see loads of these kinda shits...
i felt what she did is nothing much close to sexual harrasment! omg.........esp u are a guy.........why would u bother so much!
I think the world moving on to the 21th century is quite liberal now..........i myself catch movies with my girl colleagues, go to their house, even stay overnight at their home.........we are pretty close. and i do have a gf myself.
Most importantly dont think crook, and u will be fine!.............
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Worldlybusinessman, to think that i enjoyed reading your thread but this is the kind of suggestion i got from you. Sigh...
u enjoy a thread started by someone who thinks ns pay is 300?