Originally posted by ditzy:You better becareful, wait she put gong tao on you.
gong tao ah?
also no use leh...
Me no Cash
Me no Condo
Me no Credit Card
Me no Club membership
Me no Corporate Company
Me only got c**k.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:I think it is more of a culture differences.
Maybe her way of behaviour is normal for her country.
As you are friendly with her in the first place, so maybe she treat you as her office buddy and likes to fool around with you.
For you, if you are not comfortable to her, you can talk to her in the pantry, but, prepare to get cold shoulder from her after the talk.
If you say about cultural difference, its not that big difference from me cos she's an Indo-Chine. We're both asians and asians are more conservative compared to westerners.
In the end, i did not confront her about this. I just gives her the cold shoulder instead.
well..maybe she was really just after your only C?!
Originally posted by Snoopy81:Hi Hawk Eye,
I think you can try telling her verbally to show some respect to you since you’re already married and those actions such as having physical contacts are not acceptable. If she continues to behave this way, you should bring it up to the attention of your direct superior who is your dept manager. If your manager is biased against you, you can always report this matter to HR.
Tell her verbally ah? Guess i can't be that harsh to a girl....
However, i did mentioned to my manager about me not comfortable with her closeness. My manager did not say much and did not take that as an issue cos he knows her before she joins us.
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:well..maybe she was really just after your only C?!
(Edited) Sorry, previous post sounds rude.
There are so many C around.... why me? ![]()
Originally posted by Snoopy81:
The best solution is to introduce her to unattached males like me so she will divert her attention. :-D (just kidding)
Lol....
Despo alert!
Just take it like a man? It won't kill you.
Originally posted by Hanleng 99:she pretty or not? if not pretty, tell her what you feel honestly. if pretty, just sit back and enjoy the pampering but don't go overboard. be real, dun popomama.
Men's instinct...
But its the latter that i'm talking about. =(
u mean she is fugly ah?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Just take it like a man? It won't kill you.
Just dun really like it lor. Imagine her perfume smell when she near me.... Until now, i still dun dare to turn my head over when she's behind me. Scared i'll hit on her lamp-post.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u mean she is fugly ah?
No, i cannot say she ugly but she is not pretty too.
I've confirmed this with some fellow males that when we claim a girl's beauty, there are most certainty that we are talking about the same kind of standard normal guys would pay attention to.
But it does not applies to her.
Our chairman's wife dun like girls who wear really short skirts but she did! And although short skirts may be sexy to some girls but i wanna puke when i walk behind her.
And she likes to wear high heels too. But somehow it looks funny when she walk with her heels. Not like those typical OLs with high heels that walks confidently.
can tk vid let us c mah?
den ur chairman's wife likes ppl to wear low cut anot?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can tk vid let us c mah?
den ur chairman's wife likes ppl to wear low cut anot?
Sorry but out of respect for her, cannot.
Nope, my chairman's wife is also a conservative indonesian.
Seldom see my female colleagues wears too little but man... they do know how to dress up without showing much flesh!
juz dun tk her face lah.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Just dun really like it lor. Imagine her perfume smell when she near me.... Until now, i still dun dare to turn my head over when she's behind me. Scared i'll hit on her lamp-post.
Perfume? I hate the smell of perfume. I will feel like puking when I smell perfume.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Perfume? I hate the smell of perfume. I will feel like puking when I smell perfume.
Yah. But if they apply scented body lotion or hand cream, it smells nicer. Hehe...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz dun tk her face lah.
y u so surious about her?
since u not attractive, she not attractive, that's why she got attracted to you thinking no competition. hahaha. sorry la, just have to be frank a bit. Once you displayed more macho-ness, smart-looking, and how much you love your wife, she will leave automatically.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Yah. But if they apply scented body lotion or hand cream, it smells nicer. Hehe...
Lol, pervy old man.
... maybe you can put your marriage photo frame of you with your wife, BIG one... Or when she's starting to do something (that you find quite harrasing that you really can't stand of)... then you can call your wife (or pretend to do so) in front of her... until she's bored, feeling ignored and leaving... it will 'turn her off' (I meant... something like discourage her to distract you further), and hopefully... visiting your desk less often... (because she thinks that you're 'getting more occupied to your wife' than 'entertaining' her)...
It shows to your colleagues also... that in case anything happen in the future, like she's accusing you that you had been flirting to her (beware... it seriously might happen if turned out that she has hidden intentions)... then you can prove your innocence... Remember again that man always be the first to take the blame in any marital dispute...
If one day, you got the chance to mix with her together with her friends.. you can observe her carefully...
...Does she being that friendly (touchy freely etc) to her other friends too? If yes then no worries, it's just her friendliness nature... If not, then in my opinion I think she's 'really' interested to you (physically) on your chubbiness... and she finds you're attractive even further, becoz you're being a challenge to her... as simple as that...
I got 12 C
12 inch Cock.
You already know the answer in your mind! You need to be fierce to her and insult her, if she does not stop it, tell of the manager. A girl must know how to behave herself and protect her.
She does not have bf, so u pity her! Shit u! That's is stupid of u. She is in the unmarried field, still have other suitors.
You should pity your wife! She is marry to u! OMG! What mindset u have? No bf , go marriage consultant , tell pple to matchmake her!
Anyways , stop behave like a wimp and try to have affair in office! u are a asshole! That what i can say!
Sorry for that remark. That what I feel. you are putting urself into fire! That girl is a Slut! Trying to break a happy marriage. u should spend time with u wife and try have friendship with u! if that cannot, state u reason!
I think that she is a clever person to understand!
You already know the answer in your mind! You need to be fierce to her and insult her, if she does not stop it, tell of the manager. A girl must know how to behave herself and protect her.
She does not have bf, so u pity her! Shit u! That's is stupid of u. She is in the unmarried field, still have other suitors.
You should pity your wife! She is marry to u! OMG! What mindset u have? No bf , go marriage consultant , tell pple to matchmake her!
Anyways , stop behave like a wimp and try to have affair in office! u are a asshole! That what i can say!
Sorry for that remark. That what I feel. you are putting urself into fire! That girl is a Slut! Trying to break a happy marriage. u should spend time with u wife and try have friendship with u! if that cannot, state u reason!
I think that she is a clever person to understand!
Just act normal, do u know that u are noticing her every actions and behaviour. U are subconsciously cheating on ur wife. Just that ur wife is polite enough not to state it and she appreicate ur honesty and tell her the situation u are facing.
if you cannot, ask for a transfer to another department. Tell ur wife to confront her! Since she already know it! If can , ask your wife to give her a slap on the face to tell her to wake up.
Destroy her repeautition! hahhahaha!!! Give her some punishement! Send people to rape her!! LOL! --> dun do it , scare her can already!