Yeap i agree!! Of cos i will wait for him!!!!!!!!Originally posted by curad:WAIT!!!!WAIT!WAIT!!!!!!!!if u ttruly love him,u will wait 4 him.he's very tired after he book out frm camp coz not all high ranks ppl inside r gd.sm can scold u upside dwn n torture ns guys,so they feel very bad inside liao...so when they come out,we shld not quarrel wif them bt try 2 understand them n put ourselves in their positions...we shld treaure the time spend wif them n not use the time 2 do useless things like quarrel....agreeee???????????
me wif him 2 ys plus liao.....actually he not in NS yet lah......but gg to be in...i scared mah......i scared i not understanding enuff....den wanna noe how guys in NS feel.......n wat they wan their gfs to do....?Originally posted by curad:so how long have u been 2gether wif yr bf??how long have he been in ns?
wow.......but bo bian leh.....haiz....den dat time he got change?? eg, more easily frustrated n all dat?Originally posted by curad:gd lor..last time my bf in camp hor,only meet on sat n watch movie then go hm liao..imagine 1 yr 365 days,how many hrs we meet?1 a wk only
Hehe no lah...i think i not understanding enough mah...dats y must ask....Originally posted by cosmologist83:A very understanding girlfriend indeed, your bf must be one hellava lucky guy!!![]()
Onli BMT u wil feel tired lor... after u POP u wont feel so lor... NS life very FUN 1 wor...Originally posted by curad:WAIT!!!!WAIT!WAIT!!!!!!!!if u ttruly love him,u will wait 4 him.he's very tired after he book out frm camp coz not all high ranks ppl inside r gd.sm can scold u upside dwn n torture ns guys,so they feel very bad inside liao...so when they come out,we shld not quarrel wif them bt try 2 understand them n put ourselves in their positions...we shld treaure the time spend wif them n not use the time 2 do useless things like quarrel....agreeee???????????
how can u say this? most guys will be posted to chiong unit or sispec leh...... FUN? Ya, in a negative way..... kaori, u must treat ur bf good good hor, he is sacrificing for the country, be it willing or unwilling.... must be understanding.....Originally posted by TiOnGz:Onli BMT u wil feel tired lor... after u POP u wont feel so lor... NS life very FUN 1 wor...
Will you believe if i were to tell you, many of the NS guys don't even want to bother about r/s not because of unfaithfulness....but because tireness and those S*** they faced. I don't think most of them will have much time to care bout r/s.Originally posted by xian89:Guys are more worry of losing their gf, than gals worry losing their bf. It's hard not to worry where a guy is in camp, while his gal may leave him b'coz she found a better bf who can accompany thise lonely nites.
This explain the high-rate of guys losing their gf when go NS.
But the main thing is of coz to have FAITH!!!
It's a challenge!!!! Gambate!Originally posted by kaori:Hmmm....jus wanna ask how to maintain a relationship wif a guy in NS? Wat must i do? N how i noe how he's feeling?![]()
Kaori,Originally posted by kaori:Hmmm....jus wanna ask how to maintain a relationship wif a guy in NS? Wat must i do? N how i noe how he's feeling?![]()
no he did not change...he's very patient all the way n never vented any anger on mi b4Originally posted by kaori:wow.......but bo bian leh.....haiz....den dat time he got change?? eg, more easily frustrated n all dat?
hey mr cosmo...u should be in the galaxy leh...Originally posted by cosmologist83:A very understanding girlfriend indeed, your bf must be one hellava lucky guy!!![]()

How come he will prefer spending time wif frens n campmates dan his own gf? I mean, his own gf only have so little time to meet him yet he don wan? Abit the wat rite.....Originally posted by XXX Virus:Guys who got just posted to BMT will have lesser time to book out due to duty and training, even if they got to book out, they will feel very tired and would like to catch up their sleep. Most probably the only time you will have spending with him is the period after POP where he will have some kind of block leave before his posting.
After that, he will be posted to some vocation training where the cycle begins. He will burnt his weekends training and exercise. By the time he got use to army life, he will want to spend more time with his buddies and campmates. You might not be the top priority in his life then.Of course he will feel insecure, hearing all kinds of heart breaking stories in camp, afraid that you might break up with him.
And as for you, you will face a new life in your studies or work where you got to know more people. Yes! More matured people, who can shower you with the time and company you need.
But then it all depends on how much you love him, in relationship its always give and take. If you treasure him, then stay behind him and give him the support he needs for the 2.5 years.
If your ever survived this stage of llife, most probably both of you will end up together forever...
There are cases where couples stay together during and after NS, don't let what you hear affects you, its what your heart feels that counts.
Juz my thoughts![]()
Ya i understand wat u tryin to say....urm....but y she bcome ur ex liao since she so nice?Originally posted by Peppermint:my ex gf for 2 years was with me during my ns days...
when i book out....she was there.....all the way to my home...
then we go out...if i am not tired....if not we rest ahome watch tv....she will cook for me..
when book in...she will help me....then accompany me all the way to camp then she go back....
toched...
if your guy is in camp...try not to discuss emtional problems with him....he will be unsettled....on one hand he has training but the other hand he has to pacify u...but he cant because he cant call u...hope u understand what me trying to say
actually thats what i would do to you know? i rather spend time with my mates...u know why?Originally posted by kaori:How come he will prefer spending time wif frens n campmates dan his own gf? I mean, his own gf only have so little time to meet him yet he don wan? Abit the wat rite.....
Ya i heard of it too....thanx alot!! I oso hope we can go tru tis!Originally posted by BrenBren:Kaori,
Guys inside feel lonely lah...They however have some time to call home and GF. They are super tried inside after a hard day training. What they basically scare is that their GF outside feel lonely also and get to know other guy in the process and then dump them liao..No that I say you will lah, but this do happen around me. But don't worry lah...Thats only for BMT, mean the 1st 3 to 5 months. After that they will be post to unit. Just pray that your guy is posted to a unit that he had to work only 8 to 5 each day like the Airforce....
Wish you and your guy all the best.
hmmmm....but i will oso listen to wat he say mah..if he prefer spending time wif mates rather dan me i will surely feel very neglected one leh....cos its like we already have sooo little time together already....how??Originally posted by Peppermint:actually thats what i would do to you know? i rather spend time with my mates...u know why?
u go to this sale...say clothes...will u tok to it with your bf...or your gfs who will be appreciative?
this just simple example