basically nothing much, perhaps go some where and enjoy the weekend away will do ? I don't know... I ain't got any gfOriginally posted by kaori:Wat abt e guys doing their NS rite now?? I mean how do u feel n wat u wish dat ur gf will do?? Care to share??
i'm happily single with no extra caresOriginally posted by kaori:Wat abt e guys doing their NS rite now?? I mean how do u feel n wat u wish dat ur gf will do?? Care to share??

dun worry, u hav mi hereOriginally posted by esprit81:![]()
yup .. they would choose to spend their time watching soccer match, or jus stay at home.. but we only see each other once a week.. but, i still give in lor. what to do??
then if he bored , he will then wants u to company him.. when we realli need him.. he is not at yr side..
i did quarrel with my bf.. abt this issue.. but he jus kept silent..
bUT Nw he already break off with mi.. cos he felt he need to concentrate on he work in ns... stress in camp..
i felt really depressed?
sad gal

Originally posted by esprit81:![]()
yup .. they would choose to spend their time watching soccer match, or jus stay at home.. but we only see each other once a week.. but, i still give in lor. what to do??
then if he bored , he will then wants u to company him.. when we realli need him.. he is not at yr side..
i did quarrel with my bf.. abt this issue.. but he jus kept silent..
bUT Nw he already break off with mi.. cos he felt he need to concentrate on he work in ns... stress in camp..
i felt really depressed?
sad gal
must c wad his vocationOriginally posted by kaori:Wat abt e guys doing their NS rite now?? I mean how do u feel n wat u wish dat ur gf will do?? Care to share??
wad his wad his vocation?Originally posted by esprit81:i also wanted to what he is busy abt??
i really dun understand ....
i know he is stresss... so i dun give him much pressure but why he is doing this to mi..
is his buddy more important?![]()
where is his camp? he stay in one or 8 to 5? his rank?Originally posted by esprit81:?? i dun really known what u mean?
very sorrie![]()
not sure abt tampiness campOriginally posted by esprit81:stay in.. tampiness area
wait a mnute this there a tampiness campOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:not sure abt tampiness camphelp u to find out when there a chance
anyway i ORD liao this is the happiest thing ever happen to me![]()
btw can intro urself?Originally posted by esprit81:but anyway...i felt he is selfish...
soon.. i get over lor..![]()
ooohh.... i think that one a amour camp. if near bedok sec then that sch of signalOriginally posted by esprit81:[is somewhere near bedok lor....
Originally posted by esprit81:hee hee...
22/f, still schoolin.. in np..
graduate this july...![]()