Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
Originally posted by skythewood:Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
That is a put down of yourself.
It will take time for memories to fade.
Try again later.
don't have to be sad...maybe it's just not time yet?
At least she was honest about it and didn't use u as a replacement right?
thanks... it will take time, but how long?
Originally posted by skythewood:thanks... it will take time, but how long?
It's up to how long she need to take to get over it.
So I am put on hold ah... That sounds sad too...
Time to look for the next one..........
choose ur target wisely....
dun aim for those that are still in the recovery stage....
even if they dun reject u....
u wont want to b their rebounce guy...
How long it takes depends on how long you like her..one month?two months? Or maybe forever..
Guys should take faster to recover I guess..
Originally posted by Jojo_123:How long it takes depends on how long you like her..one month?two months? Or maybe forever..
Guys should take faster to recover I guess..
how about 6 months?
Time will heal your wounds.
6 months..hmm..you are better off than me...till now I still can't forget...
My frens keep saying time will heal all wounds...I guess can only believe that, because ultimately there are not much things you can do now I supposed..
If I manage to forget..will tell you how long I take..
Originally posted by skythewood:So I am put on hold ah... That sounds sad too...
It depends actually...
She might be worrying that her feelings for you (if there were any) might be because she wants to "spite" the guy... There's a term for this, but I forgot... So the best way to confirm herself is to put you off for a while, and the best way to do it is to tell you she can't forget the previous guy.
In short, give a bit more time if you really liked her.
i used 2yrs to forget a girl before, relax
btw success rate of confessing the second time after the healing process is how much?
Originally posted by eeden.:btw success rate of confessing the second time after the healing process is how much?
I think is zero percent.
How much do you think?
not zero,but cfm damn low.unless your �件 really no horse run.
so you know the answer, than still ask, trying to be funny right, haha
Originally posted by skythewood:Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
chosing to someone who didn't even want her is even worse lor...
Originally posted by skythewood:I think is zero percent.
How much do you think?
What i can advise you as a friend is...
move on, im now in the same situation as you
if you dun move on, your world will be stuck at this point waiting for her.
Who knows in the end both of you might be fated?
If its yours, its yours...im moving on, you?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
What i can advise you as a friend is...move on, im now in the same situation as you
if you dun move on, your world will be stuck at this point waiting for her.
Who knows in the end both of you might be fated?
If its yours, its yours...im moving on, you?
yup, let's move on...
haha not v sure ma,cos last time i went out with this girl a few weeks after breaking up with my ex then like the feelings not there also.then the girl confessed to me but i say no straight.now she treat me like some enemy la. and diao.off topic liao la.
so anyway,it will take quite long to forget a girl,depending on how much feelings you have for her.
LOL. Thats better than me. Once i had a crush for 3 or 4 years. After that, she said she wanted to try having a relationship. Of course i said yes happily. A few hours later i received an sms stating " We're different lets break up ". Sad case haha
Originally posted by Corsica brendan:LOL. Thats better than me. Once i had a crush for 3 or 4 years. After that, she said she wanted to try having a relationship. Of course i said yes happily. A few hours later i received an sms stating " We're different lets break up ". Sad case haha
that is off...
Originally posted by eeden.:haha not v sure ma,cos last time i went out with this girl a few weeks after breaking up with my ex then like the feelings not there also.then the girl confessed to me but i say no straight.now she treat me like some enemy la. and diao.off topic liao la.
so anyway,it will take quite long to forget a girl,depending on how much feelings you have for her.
few weeks for you... It was like 6 months when i asked...