cos i fall in love with people too easily,or in other words,damn despo. ![]()
yah, can reject people, like so good ah.
Originally posted by skythewood:yah, can reject people, like so good ah.
Rejecting ppl does not make yourself feel good, if the person is your close friend.
But sometimes still have to do it.
Originally posted by skythewood:Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
There are many better girls around, but I have to tell you there are alot more even worse girls around.
It's your blessings that you are not associated with any worse Singaporean girls, and you should wake up feeling so thankful that you won't get yourself into any divorce, separation situation in the future.
I believed you are one of those rare Singaporean guys who strongly believed in marriage and holding onto your wedding vows and honouring them until you expires.
Don't take this as a setback as I don't think it is. I believed this is a warning signs that you should look and be with a better girl next time around.
We always get tons and tons of warning signs around our lives before the inevitable happens.
And you're one of the lucky ones who did not overcome and ignore those warning signs.
I hope you can realised that things can always turn out to be alot worse than what you are going through right now...but it won't anymore cos you have realised how lucky you are to avoid it from happening in your future. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
There are many better girls around, but I have to tell you there are alot more even worse girls around.It's your blessings that you are not associated with any worse Singaporean girls, and you should wake up feeling so thankful that you won't get yourself into any divorce, separation situation in the future.
I believed you are one of those rare Singaporean guys who strongly believed in marriage and holding onto your wedding vows and honouring them until you expires.
Don't take this as a setback as I don't think it is. I believed this is a warning signs that you should look and be with a better girl next time around.
We always get tons and tons of warning signs around our lives before the inevitable happens.
And you're one of the lucky ones who did not overcome and ignore those warning signs.
I hope you can realised that things can always turn out to be alot worse than what you are going through right now...but it won't anymore cos you have realised how lucky you are to avoid it from happening in your future.
Thanks for your support... : )
Next time, aim properly b4 u get rejected again.
Originally posted by jgho83:Next time, aim properly b4 u get rejected again.
ok. so i did not aim properly before.
oh wells, im a girl who is die hard to get. so i always nicely tell whoever who likes me to not wait for me and just be friends.
hence, becareful to who you like :) be wise.
Originally posted by brainerror:oh wells, im a girl who is die hard to get. so i always nicely tell whoever who likes me to not wait for me and just be friends.
hence, becareful to who you like :) be wise.
that's not die hard to get. That is just refusing to commit to relationships.
no no no, its two different thing :)
Originally posted by brainerror:no no no, its two different thing :)
it's the same thing. basically, you like to have many friends. You are afraid that things will change, so you rather things not change. You are not sure if you will be happier if you are a couple with another person, so you rather not try.
Originally posted by skythewood:it's the same thing. basically, you like to have many friends. You are afraid that things will change, so you rather things not change. You are not sure if you will be happier if you are a couple with another person, so you rather not try.
haha, sorry but im in a relationship before.yes i do have many friend.im not afraid to losing whoever i onces loved because after a relationship, we broke up and we were still friends again.im not afraid too if things change, i face the fact okay..?i stil have to move what, this is what we call life.theres always up and downs... the whole point is, now someone rejected you. you move on.. you will defininetely able to find someone who is willing to like you for who you are. you are not some shadow what-so-ever... plus, let nature takes is course.....
and btw, if i dont commit myself to a relationship, why should i in the very first place get into one? -.-
oh my, i just realise im talking alittle no link ![]()
Go sing this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VI94AsuvUUA to her.. Make sure the setting is a fine dining restaurant by the sea.. with a grand piano right at the front...
Eat halfway.. Excuse me.. go play piano and sing..
End of song.. say something like "I will cherish you and support you through the rough patch.. will you be with me?"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now seriously... Consider this, my friend.
If you were the 'right guy' that attracted her enough, she would be into you enough to forgo her past. I'm not saying she's just making an excuse by saying she's still trapped in the past, I'm saying she might not be attracted to you enough for her to WANT TO MOVE FROM THE PAST!
So what now? Learn a lesson, let go and move on with your own happiness. If there's something from this incident you'd like to bring along with you, it shouldn't be sadness... but a valuable lesson and experience :P
err, guys, i have said i will move on.
Originally posted by brainerror:
haha, sorry but im in a relationship before.yes i do have many friend.im not afraid to losing whoever i onces loved because after a relationship, we broke up and we were still friends again.im not afraid too if things change, i face the fact okay..?i stil have to move what, this is what we call life.theres always up and downs... the whole point is, now someone rejected you. you move on.. you will defininetely able to find someone who is willing to like you for who you are. you are not some shadow what-so-ever... plus, let nature takes is course.....and btw, if i dont commit myself to a relationship, why should i in the very first place get into one? -.-
Originally posted by skythewood:
that's the reason why you never try again...
sweetheart, i tried.i even got whack from my ex.so how..? :) its alright. im glad you moved on yeah? takecares
There are many better girls around, but I have to tell you there are alot more even worse girls around.It's your blessings that you are not associated with any worse Singaporean girls, and you should wake up feeling so thankful that you won't get yourself into any divorce, separation situation in the future.
I hope you can realised that things can always turn out to be alot worse than what you are going through right now...but it won't anymore cos you have realised how lucky you are to avoid it from happening in your future.
you the desker road sex worker, the ah qua, don't know about love so just shut up and don't attempt to mess up someone's life.
Originally posted by brainerror:
sweetheart, i tried.i even got whack from my ex.so how..? :) its alright. im glad you moved on yeah? takecares
simple, got whacked than don't try again
Originally posted by Fantagf:you the desker road sex worker, the ah qua, don't know about love so just shut up and don't attempt to mess up someone's life.
Any advice for me?
Originally posted by skythewood:Any advice for me?
thanks for your advice.
Originally posted by Fantagf:you the desker road sex worker, the ah qua, don't know about love so just shut up and don't attempt to mess up someone's life.
Retarded Ah Kua.....you don't need to come to this topic to create trouble.
We all know how retarded your Ah Kua Gong can be already.
No need to spoil this thread, you can always pm me with your Ah Kua driven post.
Did I messed up your life by sexposing your sexual preferences? It must be tough juggling between being a Guy, a Girl and an Ah Kua. ![]()
Retarded Ah Kua.....you don't need to come to this topic to create trouble.We all know how retarded your Ah Kua Gong can be already.
No need to spoil this thread, you can always pm me with your Ah Kua driven post.
Did I messed up your life by sexposing your sexual preferences? It must be tough juggling between being a Guy, a Girl and an Ah Kua.
hey you the sex worker from desker road, shut up lah, go pack up and work in desker road to entertain your bangala customers.
YOU are sick to the core to always post to draw attention to yourself in others' threads. YOUr OCD knows no end and no drs can cure you. Ah qua bitch like you don't deserve good men and good things in life.
YOu can't get men to love you so always must come here to vent frustrations, ha ha ha ha! Even bangala men also don't want you! ha ha ha. u stinks over the extreme. No men want this sort of ah qua like yourself.
Only come here KPKB, our forumers challenge you to meet them up you dare not, you KNS only kpkb but no guts to meet them.
Originally posted by Fantagf:hey you the sex worker from desker road, shut up lah, go pack up and work in desker road to entertain your bangala customers.
YOU are sick to the core to always post to draw attention to yourself in others' threads. YOUr OCD knows no end and no drs can cure you. Ah qua bitch like you don't deserve good men and good things in life.
YOu can't get men to love you so always must come here to vent frustrations, ha ha ha ha! Even bangala men also don't want you! ha ha ha. u stinks over the extreme. No men want this sort of ah qua like yourself.
Only come here KPKB, our forumers challenge you to meet them up you dare not, you KNS only kpkb but no guts to meet them.
It's time for childish people like yourself to realise that it is perfectly normal if they DO NOT GET WHAT THEY WANT in this world.
Keep stomping your Ah Kua tantrums in sgforums, and get yourself BANNED again and again like all your retarded clones.
Please grow up and respect your Mommy more with lesser KNN dedicated to her. ![]()
It's time for childish people like yourself to realise that it is perfectly normal if they DO NOT GET WHAT THEY WANT in this world.Keep stomping your Ah Kua tantrums in sgforums, and get yourself BANNED again and again like all your retarded clones.
Please grow up and respect your Mommy more with lesser KNN dedicated to her.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/76938
still remembered how parn was exposed as a guy, then he tried to bluff that he was using someone else's acc, WEAK, haha
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/336787?page=2