Originally posted by Fantagf:
gig u posted someting that cannot be viewed
huh??
Originally posted by skythewood:depends on how mature the girl is.
I don't think maturity has got anything to do with making the gal feel secure. Females really need to feel secure, without which it is tough or impossible.
bad experience from past boyfriends?
Originally posted by skythewood:bad experience from past boyfriends?
Yes and also from others' experiences. We females need security, be it we are rich or poor.
you are still young, older man with more money will give you better security.
nevermind lah,
i also tio rejected sho many time already. if she didnt avoid u or dont talk to u then become friend lor.
maybe true. be friends rather than enemy?![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:you are still young, older man with more money will give you better security.
ha ha ha. so I see from your reply that you take it that money = security. ha ha ha ha!!! Nuisance. Wo ci yan bi ni ci mi duo, boi ah!
i am thinking... you mean nonsense? or you really mean nuisance, as in i am disturbing you?
and are you saying you eat alot of salt? Or are you saying you are like 3 times my age, since people eat alot less salt than rice...
Shut up lah Ah Kua.
We all know you eat the most sperms in the world.
Song bo? ![]()