I still think that E stands for extraordinary. Or extravangance sounds more like it?
Originally posted by skythewood:Better than flaming thread
hanor,the bloke nvr post liao.good thing. ![]()
wah i 151cm,want milk milk. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
gig, but hor big also will sag easily and faster. That is why better to do exercise to firm it.
lol
u leh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
u leh
wat me leh?
wat me leh?
means want to know your size
Originally posted by skythewood:Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
give it time lo. if a two ppl really love each other then no matter wat it will meant to be
*tiko mode
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
u leh
Cheeky boy ![]()
here a lot of tikos one wat. u dun know meh
Originally posted by skythewood:means want to know your size
cannot la, later kena online sexual harrassment
Originally posted by rlsh07:here a lot of tikos one wat. u dun know meh
think not only here, there are a lot of tikos, hum sup lohs in sg.
Make a complaint at subordinate court. ![]()
so meaning ur figure is very gd then
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Make a complaint at subordinate court.
how to? not necessary. Just avoid tikos hum sup los.
lack of display pic suggest otherwise
think not only here, there are a lot of tikos, hum sup lohs in sg.
like me ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:lack of display pic suggest otherwise
state of mind
Originally posted by rlsh07:so meaning ur figure is very gd then
I don't know about my figure. I don't consider it good but I have female friends said good. Building good character more important than figure or whatever.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:like me
gig u posted someting that cannot be viewed
I don't know about my figure. I don't consider it good but I have female friends said good. Building good character more important than figure or whatever.
how to? not necessary. Just avoid tikos hum sup los.
Prevention is better than cure. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:
that means no guy friends say good.
I don't care whether they say good or not. If they say good I will be wary of them and may just end friendship. I do get stares from males very often and I hate it.
I am still encountering sexual harassment from the opposite sex and I hate it.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Prevention is better than cure.
Thanks, I know it.
sky, since you looking for gf, it is good if you will be able to make the gal you like feel secure. This is a plus point.
depends on how mature the girl is.