Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I also damm sad.
I can't join my favourite CCA which is VB.
Then must join Boy Brigade.
</3
must? are you sure? someone actually told you you MUST join boy's brigade?
I got kicked out,
Then no more CCAs.
So last was Boys Brigade.
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I got kicked out,
Then no more CCAs.So last was Boys Brigade.
how about no CCA? anyway BB is a christian thing, so if you don't want to join maybe can work towards that.
go jiak sak la ts
If not I will have no CCA points.
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I got kicked out,
Then no more CCAs.So last was Boys Brigade.
loser
cannot get sec 1 girl also
boo hoo
lol its just school, life goes on even without school. who gives a f*%~ about CCA.
For the young ones here who think that CCA is a waste of time, you'll realise that when it comes to admissions into tertiary institutions, it may be your savior when you are unlucky enough to be a borderline appeal case.
It does count for something. Think beyond your short-term fancies.
tell u what, go join the library club and be a bookworm la
since u get kik here and there, library club is the best for u lol ![]()
Just work hard, no point wasting your life on a useless CCA like BB.. I swear you will regret doing so. You can't DSA with BB either :/
Anyway your CCA is only important when you're planning to go to JCs. It doesn't help you at all if you're applying for polytechinics, I think >.>
I think it did helped me to get into poly haha, wasting 4yrs old my life in NCC XD
Anyway, just relax..uniform grp just need your attendence and u'll get a good grade :)
why value cca so much?
y u nt tinkin of joinin st john's.
me tink more suitable for u leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u nt tinkin of joinin st john's.
me tink more suitable for u leh.
cant la, what if he faint at the seeing of blood??
huh.
me nvr tink of dat leh.
me oly tink they all look like nerds liddat.
Damm sad.
I want join sports team one.
yesh, me knw le!
u go join shot putt lah.
den u can drink alot of milk le.
Screwed la.
Even at secondary school.
I can't get a sport cca.
see principal... bring parents down... beta form isn't an official mark that get's submitted to MOE for being naughty is it.
I can't get a sports CCA. wtf
like that only cry? ![]()
I like sports , don't like uniform grp.
ts, u can consider going NTU and end your life there
then dont join a cca lor.
I sec sch that time also no cca.