Originally posted by [J]erry:ts, u can consider going NTU and end your life there
WTF, if you got nothing to say you shut up and not bring such things into NTU u idiot
results are way more important than CCA, want to go to good JC you still have to rely on results, don't stress too much over it
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Screwed la.
Even at secondary school.
I can't get a sport cca.
the word 'screwed' very familar hor?
in your spam threads
u go uniform groups or sports cca
also will get rejected by everyone
so why bother
go commit suicide
chao ah gua
Originally posted by dkcx:WTF, if you got nothing to say you shut up and not bring such things into NTU u idiot
its a clone la wtf
u shoot the wrong person
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the word 'screwed' very familar hor?
in your spam threads
u go uniform groups or sports cca
also will get rejected by everyone
so why bother
go commit suicide
chao ah gua
its a clone la wtf
u shoot the wrong person
I really buey tahan this fucking ts. Just stfu and end your life
Originally posted by gigabyte14:its a clone la wtf
u shoot the wrong person
So what if he is the clone of heartbroken. He want him to commit suicide ask him go his house, his school or his workplace to commit suicide and not come down to NTU. We got enough publicity already without having every single person come down to NTU for suicides...
If Jerry has no brains to say something better, hes as idiotic as well to say that and this has nothing to do with the behavior of TS.
I read this thread to page 2 i sian already .
i sec 1 i quit my cca alr ( NPCC )
now i'm sec 4 . O's .
i will work harder than others cos i no cca .
just abit more of hard work .
your results matter more than anything else ( currently )
Ehh ts, who says gt beta form cannot participate in competitions?? I could still join badminton competitions during my secondary education. Every year top 4 placing in west zone still.
Or maybe u are not capable enough??
He is only capable of being a loser
i think i better than u le
sec 2 the club i joined tio disband cos all the senior left![]()
forever's not the word
I am so happy now!
My beta-form has been on-hold!
Means will not be key in to the system unless I did any more wrong from
Term 2!
Woot! Rejoice to the lord !
I will work harder!
I will not slack!
I will not upset any teacher!
WOOT!
I'm working towards a new me!
Term2 will be the <3
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I am so happy now!
My beta-form has been on-hold!
Means will not be key in to the system unless I did any more wrong from
Term 2!
Woot! Rejoice to the lord !
After 5 pages of time-wastage, u finally changed for the better
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I will work harder!
I will not slack!
I will not upset any teacher!
WOOT!
I'm working towards a new me!
Term2 will be the <3
i will be expecting new threads from your clone
wussy