Buy clothes like free
earn 3.5k a month
NEVER help the family to pay ANYTHING
her closet all full of clothes
10++ Branded bags
1000++ NEW Shirts And keep on buying
People disturbe her, she KPKB
she disturbe me, i say her keep volume down SHE ALSO KPKB
Mother always helping her to keep her clothes tidy, but she always makign a mess out of it.
what to do?
Just now i laugh a little cause show funny,
now she want threaten to leave the house.
what will you do if u have this kind of sister?
i wonder how she treats her frenz?
thats a real agony dude. . . make her leave?
chen quan ta leave the house..let life teach her a lesson..
she think she earn $3K+++ can do anythink she want.never help family one.ask her buy one house and stay ah.lagi best.no one can disturb her
maybe is becos ur mom want her to marry away
so finding a mate for her and tahan-ing
u go transform to beng mode
hmm.
jerry how old are you?
Originally posted by [J]erry:My sister Age 29 this year
Buy clothes like free
earn 3.5k a month
NEVER help the family to pay ANYTHING
her closet all full of clothes
10++ Branded bags
1000++ NEW Shirts And keep on buying
People disturbe her, she KPKB
she disturbe me, i say her keep volume down SHE ALSO KPKB
Mother always helping her to keep her clothes tidy, but she always makign a mess out of it.
what to do?
Just now i laugh a little cause show funny,
now she want threaten to leave the house.
what will you do if u have this kind of sister?
Just leave her alone.... poor thing 29 and still single....
she pretty? i single also *evin grinz*
my sister also like that . but she 18 nia . no 3.5k wor .
only got big mouth like to kpkb . hi-5 ts
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Just leave her alone.... poor thing 29 and still single....
Please don't make this political ![]()
29 acting like 19 year old. dude i think yr sis is 10 years backwards .
u haben see my sister. ![]()
Pity....
When she loses her job and pocket empty,
Sooner or later she'll regret..
If i gt this kind of sister come quarrell lolx think u earn 3.5k Big deal is it go out leave ur own la
Jerry, this is small matter. I have sister whereby for no good reason flare up, find fault with family members, create nothing out of something to quarrel. Moreover, she is a green eye monster. Shout shout, accuse accuse.
Probably your sis is just going thru retail therapy to destress herself. As long as she does not borrow to buy these stuff should be fine.
since she earn 3.5k a month, let her leave the house and be independent la
see how she will grow up when she is alone
Originally posted by Fantagf:Jerry, this is small matter. I have sister whereby for no good reason flare up, find fault with family members, create nothing out of something to quarrel. Moreover, she is a green eye monster. Shout shout, accuse accuse.
Probably your sis is just going thru retail therapy to destress herself. As long as she does not borrow to buy these stuff should be fine.
my sister also, bo tai bo ji kpkb.
she once said to my mother in chinese this " Listen to me cause i am a Degree Holder"
and thats was when i am 14 years old.
i am 18 this year
from then on i swear to god i will be more sucessful then her EVEN without a degree!
she has a boy friend before, 7 years relationship but she end it just because the guy took pictures with other girls (IN GROUPS)
Originally posted by [J]erry:my sister also, bo tai bo ji kpkb.
she once said to my mother in chinese this " Listen to me cause i am a Degree Holder"
and thats was when i am 14 years old.
i am 18 this year
from then on i swear to god i will be more sucessful then her EVEN without a degree!
she has a boy friend before, 7 years relationship but she end it just because the guy took pictures with other girls (IN GROUPS)
Whenever she kpkb without good reason, tell her shut up. Irritating! YOur sis has attitude prob, tell her degree holder so what, nowadays so many degree holders. My few degree holders friends told me that now degree is like toilet papers (sorry no offence to those degree holders, this is really what I was told).
sounds really irritating ![]()
if i were you, i will strive to earn more than her.
If she kpkb, kpkb back la. Got degree can afford to kpkb meh? So many degree holders around, and shes just one of them. Big fark meh? Got degree but still single also like that. Tell her that la. Her attitude kns, thats why nobody chasing her. Tell her that la. (btw is she pretty?
) Intro to me, she needs a tame
If she wanted to leave the house, let her be lor. Good ma. More personal space.
29-yr-old acting like that. Erm....... ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:sounds really irritating
if i were you, i will strive to earn more than her.
If she kpkb, kpkb back la. Got degree can afford to kpkb meh? So many degree holders around, and shes just one of them. Big fark meh? Got degree but still single also like that. Tell her that la. Her attitude kns, thats why nobody chasing her. Tell her that la. (btw is she pretty?
) Intro to me, she needs a tame
If she wanted to leave the house, let her be lor. Good ma. More personal space.
29-yr-old acting like that. Erm.......
Good one, man.
Many females behave the same. Sigh! Singapore is flooded with so many degree holders.
SLAP HER IN THE FACE
She's got some serious attitude problem. Someone ought to talk some sense into her.
very interesting sis you have got