Originally posted by gigabyte14:SLAP HER IN THE FACE
Think better don't slap her for it is considered not a right thing to do.
give her a bitch slap

Originally posted by nature-ones:
Originally posted by [J]erry:My sister Age 29 this year
Buy clothes like free
earn 3.5k a month
NEVER help the family to pay ANYTHING
her closet all full of clothes
10++ Branded bags
1000++ NEW Shirts And keep on buying
People disturbe her, she KPKB
she disturbe me, i say her keep volume down SHE ALSO KPKB
Mother always helping her to keep her clothes tidy, but she always makign a mess out of it.
what to do?
Just now i laugh a little cause show funny,
now she want threaten to leave the house.
what will you do if u have this kind of sister?
The buying clothes part i understand but contribution to the family part is wrong of her .. No matter what giving $100 also good. If she wanna move out, let her move out .. The chances are that she wanna move out long ago.
hmm, yeah i heard your sister yelling at you when you were talking to us, so late still can scream at you, poor jerry.
Jerry, there is always alot of options to deal with a imbecile like her.
CHOKESLAM!!
Your sister is unmatched to my sister.
My sister lagi jialat than your sister.
o.O
Having a brother are better than having a sister. Since you are a male, if you have bro,will be ar ka liao. lols.
Lol not really .. I got a younger sis and bro.. and i seldom talk to both of them, instead both of them very gum.
i feel like dismentaling her door, since she lock her room refusing other ppl to view the house
knn
yeah you should jerry, i support you :)
oh yah, call you brothers too, tom dick and harry! ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:i feel like dismentaling her door, since she lock her room refusing other ppl to view the house
knn
Every problem on Earth can be solved with careful application of explosives..
Declare a jihad on her Jerry!
Vtech will kick her yo..