Hey come on .
I'M A NICE GUY
Hey come on .
I'M A NICE GUY
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hey come on .
I'M A NICE GUY
you concentrate on studying... =D
What did he lie to you about?
Originally posted by piggyeudy:Are guys just always just acting? And do they always like to play with girls feeling? I just met this guy and he just lied to me. Which is really giving guys a bad name. Have you ever meet such horrible guy before?
Everyone lies, wake up.
I believe everyone has his or her own idea of what their other half should be
Therefore, they should have some mechanisms to know if it is the other half they are looking for.....
This will reduce the chances of being cheated by a fake.....
Originally posted by Jianye:
I believe everyone has his or her own idea of what their other half should be
Therefore, they should have some mechanisms to know if it is the other half they are looking for.....
This will reduce the chances of being cheated by a fake.....
This is absolute guy's nonsense......what mechanisms?
Machiam-isms is it?
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hey come on .
I'M A NICE GUY
OMG self claim!
Girsl can be fake and Guys can be fake. Everything is fake in this world.
Originally posted by Snookerlover:Girsl can be fake and Guys can be fake. Everything is fake in this world.
I agree, the world sometimes seems to be very fake...
well, when I got to know that some gals do have their hymen "repaired"...
"fake" is no longer applicable..
i am real ![]()
Are some guy fake?
No, they are all real
Originally posted by ^tamago^:got fake guys?
parn ![]()
Once again, when i see Parn's reply, i have to tell myself do not get agaitated....it will be a waste of oxygen...
Parn obviously still has not wake up as to why no one bothers about her....
By mechanisms i mean expected behaviour, way of talking, how they think...etc
Once again, when i see Parn's reply, i have to tell myself do not get agaitated....it will be a waste of oxygen...
hai... think so hard for what?
there are many clues to her age and occupation. if you understand, than you won't think so hard le...
umm, TS, what I wanna say is good guys are hard to come by. So if one day you meet one, treasure him.
wa this parn got so jialat ah? haha
anyway sad hor, kana like this by a guy. but aiya dun say i bo good la, gib u one sentence : dont condemn the whole forest just bcoz u saw one lousy cmi tree!! c'mon, look to ur left, look to ur right, see for urself.. there ..here so many nice "trees"!!!
This kind of reply and explainations about your so-called "mechanisms" are actually caused by your own insecurities is it?
Why do I have to waste my time to expose the so-called advices from some whiny and insecure boy? ![]()
Good luck to your misleading advices and whatever to your nonsense.
one bad egg in the egg tray and you're gonna dump the whole lot?
Originally posted by Violetress:wa this parn got so jialat ah? haha
anyway sad hor, kana like this by a guy. but aiya dun say i bo good la, gib u one sentence : dont condemn the whole forest just bcoz u saw one lousy cmi tree!! c'mon, look to ur left, look to ur right, see for urself.. there ..here so many nice "trees"!!!
Hmm......omg...expert advice!!!
I don't think so lor.... ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Hmm......omg...expert advice!!!I don't think so lor....
haha angelic parn dont tink so huh...
haha aiya just giving all the boy-boys' face ma... if not they hide in one corner n cry u koe
Even money also got fake one hor....
funny english
they fake?
they fake means u cannot even touch them