hhihi , i just wondering if any kind soul saw my black color wallet ( after tampines safra )
the route to bedok by taking bus 18 / 28 from Tampines opposite CC
at march 10 , i lost my wallet around midnight ( about 3am+ )
i was on my way riding bicycle to my girlf house
but then i slip and fall down on bike , cause wasn't careful to look at road
i fall down under a tree.. i remember i only pick up my handphone.. my ciggerates
but i don't think i pick up my wallet
inside the wallet got my POSB bank card, EZ Link card (secondary student) SXXXX636I , National Library card
my name is Tan Jian Wei
neoprint with girlf , feb 14 movie ticket , a talisman inside ang pao
NEXT Chill cigg box , $128 starhub topup card, Singtel public phone card , some scrap papers
please any kind soul.. if you found.. please contact me at [email protected] !
just anything.. if you found.. thanks, i can let you beat me .. do anything you want.. except getting rape / do bad stuffs
i just want that my wallet back desperately !
thanks !
see la. don't watch road watch chio bu right
suck it man underage smoker.
Originally posted by Jianwei92:hhihi , i just wondering if any kind soul saw my black color wallet ( after tampines safra )
the route to bedok by taking bus 18 / 28 from Tampines opposite CC
at march 10 , i lost my wallet around midnight ( about 3am+ )
i was on my way riding bicycle to my girlf house
but then i slip and fall down on bike , cause wasn't careful to look at road
i fall down under a tree.. i remember i only pick up my handphone.. my ciggerates
but i don't think i pick up my walletinside the wallet got my POSB bank card, EZ Link card (secondary student) SXXXX636I , National Library card
my name is Tan Jian Wei
neoprint with girlf , feb 14 movie ticket , a talisman inside ang pao
NEXT Chill cigg box , $128 starhub topup card, Singtel public phone card , some scrap papers
please any kind soul.. if you found.. please contact me at [email protected] !
just anything.. if you found.. thanks, i can let you beat me .. do anything you want.. except getting rape / do bad stuffs
i just want that my wallet back desperately !
thanks !
You want to get raped?
Please don't talk nonsense.......your life will never be peaceful again if you really got raped.
i think u better report to police 1st better . ic lost leh mai siaosiao
aiya, no ic lost.
bangla take also throw
what i want to know is how the hell did he fit a box of cigarettes into his wallet? ![]()
I found the dark wallet.
If u wan gt one condition go CV become a duck and earn $100 Bucks then i give otherwise fck off
2nd option: Go Rape a girls at CV (must wear bikini dE)
post nowadays are getting weirder
Post by an adoloscence...
pass me ur gf, i make sure u don't lose her with me
good luck.
.... Cool... never knew that anyone would put a cig box in wallet...
I remembered there was a man lost his wallet and willing to reward person that bring back his wallet. Not because the wallet contained alot of monies thou.. (reward was like S$1200) but the wallet contained his deceased mum photo. That was the only thing there is closest to him and his mum.
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:I remembered there was a man lost his wallet and willing to reward person that bring back his wallet. Not because the wallet contained alot of monies thou.. (reward was like S$1200) but the wallet contained his deceased mum photo. That was the only thing there is closest to him and his mum.
aw
You are fucking underage and you smoke?
You dont act act la.. so young smoke for wat? Wanna act beng right, show off right, attract attention right? Smoke smoke smoke.. hope you get lung cancer.
Lose wallet nia... dont care wanna check first, only care about cigarrettes. Serves you right, ride bicycle also can fall down, look at chio bu right, wanna be ti ko right.
Anyway, I never see your wallet.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:You are fucking underage and you smoke?
You dont act act la.. so young smoke for wat? Wanna act beng right, show off right, attract attention right? Smoke smoke smoke.. hope you get lung cancer.
Lose wallet nia... dont care wanna check first, only care about cigarrettes. Serves you right, ride bicycle also can fall down, look at chio bu right, wanna be ti ko right.
Anyway, I never see your wallet.
Many Underage learn to smoke lia0
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:I remembered there was a man lost his wallet and willing to reward person that bring back his wallet. Not because the wallet contained alot of monies thou.. (reward was like S$1200) but the wallet contained his deceased mum photo. That was the only thing there is closest to him and his mum.
wow... i hope that I find that wallet...
I think TS is cracking up a lie..
woots next chill. now got viceroy ice liao
Oh... btw... beware while crapping in public toilet... my friend lost his wallet and hp while taking a crap in Jurong Point.

song bo ts? ur lungs might look like this now
who care.. maybe later i fall down and die? maybe i tomorrow die? who knows? smoke , i already addicted since primary school le la
i never say i want get rape , i say except get rape
where you found the dark wallet? dark wallet inside got one more thing i haven mention yet lehh
you can identify it?
thanks FireIce
caleb, teach you when i got the box nex time..
no la jerry , no chio bu at 3-4am+ .. so silent .. only see ghost la .. LOL
just post to get try luck to get my wallet back.. i miss my wallet.. cause when i got my first date out with my girlf
i bring my wallet along.. bring out whenever i go out with her..
so got feeling already..
i dun care my lung turn what thing la.. human might die one day sooner or later one
now u say la.. when u're dying you'll be singing a diff tune.
anyway.. do report to police.. lost IC quite serious, can be misused, or used to borrow money from loansharks etc.
go report police lor
just that when the police found your wallet
u will kena charge for underage smoking ![]()